Asian Eye Hana Silk Jacquard Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. A beautiful tapestry of soft florals, this silk jacquard scarf from Asian Eye is an elegant match for your most sophisticated wardrobe favorites.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenillumination from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    colors are not vibrant, but look authentically faded like a medieval tapestry. Creamy-yellow, light green and turquoise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These are beautiful scarfs. Material and design are excellent. Would not wear it in a rough and tough situation or for warmth, but great fashion accessory. I bought 1 as a gift and after receiving it decided I couldn't part with it, so bought 1 in each color for gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancer from Maine from Oakland, Maine on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    If you were tucking this into something it would be better than having it swirl around your neck
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Long Enough, Not Wide Enough Eitherf
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Living In Maine I Like H
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by transplanted midwesterner from Central NH on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    It really doesn't get any better than this:
    Lovely colors which change a bit as the light hits it
    Warm & long enough to wrap a couple of times without being bulky
    Understated enough to wear casually, but nice enough for dressing up

    The perfect 3 season scarf.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Shopper from South Orange, NJ on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I've bought scarves from STP before for myself and as gifts, and once again, this one is a good find. The fabric is really pretty, and it is not overly large or long--perfect for the petite friend who's receiving it.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knoxthedog from Chattanooga, tn on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I wear this with outfits and it makes the look come together. was attracted to it not being wool as I'm allergic. great value.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianomusic from Edina, MN on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I look forward to wearing this scarf in the fall, winter and spring. This is a very pretty silk scarf that will easily dress up an outfit and also add a little warmth. I ordered it in the red/turquoise color and I love the subtle but lovely colors. I will use this scarf to complement many outfits and also for warmth with a coat or jacket and in the office when it's chilly. I like the size - long enough to double and twist the end through. Lovely soft silk.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evbikegirl from Evanston, IL on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Very pretty, with colors both vibrant and muted; gorgeous intricate paisley-style pattern. Both sides, though different, are pretty. I gave this as a gift, then when my gift recipient raved about it, I got a closer look, and subsequently ordered one of my own. Yay! Glad I did. Get one at this fantastic price before they're gone!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: A good cause too, Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Quality silk, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Shopper from South Orange, NJ on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I've bought many scarves from Sierra Trading Post. This one is among the prettiest--it is well made and the price was great. It was a gift for a good friend, and she loves it.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honaunau Gal from Honaunau, HI on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I like Asian Eye products and have a number of their scarfs. This one has beautiful colors with a great pattern. It dresses up my outfits and adds a soft layer of warmth. Living in Hawaii, it is nice to have a light layer on cooler nights.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.