Asian Eye Hipster Ombre Scarf - Rivet Trimmed (For Women)

Closeouts. An array of interspersed metal rivets sit just inside a fringy border of Asian Eye's Hipster ombre scarf, a silky soft drape of lightweight viscose.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by sharon the Breadmaker from wyoming on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    a nice product at an even nicer price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TerriM from Minnesota on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Excellent, cute, soft, more fashionable than warming, great and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2UfromMI from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I like the scarf very much. It was going to be a gift but I may keep it and get another for gifting. I wish there were more colors in the ombre style. You can wear it multiple ways showing several different versions of the ombre gre/blacl depending on how you wrap or twist it, and which way you fold it to begin the wrap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kc94063 from 94063 on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    It's so hard to find interesting square scarves. I love this one and have both colors now. The soft drape is lovely and can spruce up a plain sweater or outfit.

    Please bring in more squares!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Tried this in three colors. It has the appearance of a rayon scarf (maybe it is), like the beach wraps I have seen in vendor stands and kiosks. Kind of cheap looking by themselves, but might be just the accent if coordinated in the right outfit. I sent these back.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by molls from boulder co on Friday, October 19, 2012
    color isn't spectacular
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from sd on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    am giving it to a college girl. I know she will love it
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C the Teacher from Bend, OR on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I bought this for my mom--she loves green, and has way more casual wear than formal wear which from time to time she wishes she could dress up. This'll be perfect! The rivets are fun. I wouldn't have thought to put them on such light material, but they seem to be held on fine, and on the light material their weight makes for nice draping and occasional tinkling sounds. I was a little surprised by the dye pattern (since this are all unique, I'm not sure if this is the pattern on all) because really just one corner is dark, transitioning to the lighter color on the other side (where the other set of rivets are.) I suppose that will just make it more versatile. It came a bit wrinkled; I haven't decided yet how best to get that out. Probably just a tumble alone in the dryer will do it.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego, CA on Friday, April 13, 2012
    The ombre finish moves across the square diagonally, so that one corner is dark and the opposite is light. (These two corners have extra rivets in addition to the ones that run around the whole border of the scarf. The rivets appear on both sides and are smooth.) By folding the scarf with the dark and light corners together you get a dark triangle on one side and a lighter color when you flip it over. Absolutely fabulous. No bad smell. I bought two and am coming back for more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flamingo Girl from San Antonio TX on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    This scarf has an unusual design, and the color gradations add to its appeal. It's a striking accessory in any of the colors offered. This scarf did have a peculiar odor, but if you hang it outside in the sun the odor dissipates.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #