Asian Eye Lulu Lambswool Scarf - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little coverage, warmth and style to your winter attire with the Lulu scarf from Asian Eye, made of lightweight, supple lambswool.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 3.470588 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gsb59 from Alabama on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Beautiful wool, nice craftsmanship, super simple.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Enthusiast from California on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This scarf seemed less substantial than I had anticipated but might work with something.
  • Reviewed by chicagobabe from Chicago on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Nice quality wool, but flimsy, more for fashion statement, rather than warmth. I ordered the rose, pretty color, useful for dress, not for frigid out of doors weather-
  • Reviewed by Darlene from Ohio on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    I thought it would be soft and comfortable. It was scratchy next to my skin so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by psoup from Central Oregon on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I had to order a second one of these. It is just what I was looking for! Not to wide and wraps a couple times so my neck is protected from the elements. I wanted wool for warmth and I did not find it ruff on my skin. The price is fantastic for a wool scarf.
  • Reviewed by Ahlsa from New York on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Beautiful, soft and warm. Price was stupid good. Love it. Thin and long enough to wrap around twice if ya like. Good stuff!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManikMom from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    This scarf is just ok. It is too plain and scratchy to be a "fashion" scarf, and too narrow (and scratchy) to be really effective as a serious winter scarf. I'm not terribly sensitive to itchy clothes so I could put up with the scratchiness if it were a great-looking scarf, but it was not what I was looking for so I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC retiree from western North Carolina on Friday, February 1, 2013
    as others have said, it's not really soft as I'd expect from lambswool. I wanted a warm scarf that doesn't make a huge statement, for everyday use in cold weather. This is narrow, long enough to wrap nicely, and works for what I want. The orange stitching is not a plus, IMO, it limits the use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Living from Ellensburg, WA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    needed a black wool light weight scarf to go with a wool sweater...this was the right weight & length...very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peregrina from northern california on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    good price. was wearable if not worn next to skin. i wore it with another scarf to keep it off my skin. i wear a lot of wool but this one didn't feel like 'lambswool'. other than that it is warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews