Asian Eye Monica Wool Cap - Flower (For Women)

Closeouts. Position the felted flower to the front or side, and enjoy the warmth and endlessly fetching style of Asian Eye's Monica wool cap.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daria from Phoenix on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I got it in summer so I haven't tested it. It's attractive. I'm just cannot be certain it will be comfortable (itch-free and warm). It's lined so it has all the potential of being a great hat so I'll rate it generously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Lover from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I live in Wisconsin and had been looking for a hat that is both warm and stylish. There are hundreds of warm hats in the market, but they look almost always too casual for my style. This Asian Eye Monica wool hat is perfect! The flower on its side gives it a feminine look but does not stand out too much. The wool is quite thick and keeps my head toasty warm. I can cover my ears if I want to by pul
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memingwa from Minneapolis on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This is my second of this style. Red was out when I ordered before so I got a black one. Love the way it looks. Don't see one like this on everyone's head. The color is a nice cherry red and it is super warm as only boiled wool can be. Wish there were more colors.

    It's a bit snug at first but does stretch to fit. If it doesn't adjust as large as you need, wet it, then press to get most of the water out. Put it on and stretch to fit your head. Let dry. I think this will work unless you have a very big head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeBeau from Sun Valley, ID on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This Hat is subtly Beautiful. It is comfortable and warm. One reviewer thought it was too small, but I experienced the opposite, slightly too large. Although, no so much that it doesn't work. I have a smallish head, but typically hats fit just fine. I bought it in grey, I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memingwa from Minneapolis on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Very attractive and warm! Felt snug at first but after a couple of wearings it fit perfectly. I've been looking for a warm hat with some style and this is it. I walk my dog several times a day and a warm hat was missing from my winter cold-weather wear. I'm going to go back to look at the other styles of this brand and add another color. Wanted red but waited too long to order..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Dearborn MI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Something in the design just didn't look right when it was sitting on my head. I guess it looked off balance. Nicely made....just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brenda m from grand rapids, mi on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Never wore hats much...as least not for "style" reasons! This changed my mind and I wear it often....nice fit and construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winters in Wisconsin from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Even though I have a small head, this hat was tight fitting to the point that it looked like a post brain-surgery skull cap--not a good look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Boulder on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Got this for November trip to Iceland. Saw expensive, very similar designs while there. Good fit, kept the wind and rain out. Great hat!
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered my first Asian Eye piece because it was cute and on sale - now I'm hooked! Each piece is a functional, wearable, beautiful work of art. I have several hats, scarves, etc. by this designer and I get compliments all the time - from men and women, it's the best!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.