Asian Eye Rodeo Wool Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes and botanicals create a melange of heathered loveliness on the superlight Rodeo wool scarf from Asian Eye -- with tufts of frayed fringe throughout.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.944444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zonie911 from Tennessee on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    I know that I will get years of use from this scarf, and use it so often in the cool weather...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    The reviews seem to be quite mixed, but I really like this scarf. The wool is warm and lightweight, and the scarf has two faces – one smooth and one textured. It can be worn either way, depending on the rest of one's outfit. The little tufts of fringe on the textured side add an unexpected but wonderful softness to the look. The melange pattern is visually interesting, and I have received several compliments. Was very pleasantly surprised with this scarf. Will probably order a couple more for gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from CA on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I may remove the tufts of frayed fringe.....but scarf is nice anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal and choosey from Central Pa on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I was pleased with the scarf as I am with all Asian eye. The rich color,pattern and fabric make this an incredible buy. I have 15 scarfs from Asian Eye and wear them almost daily. The fine wool fabric is adequate to ward off a chill or draft in the winterand air conditioning in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Pennsylvania from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I am not at all happy with this scarf but I will keep it because it would not be worth it to send it back. The front of the scarf is okay - but the back of the scarf is quite unsightly - with all of the loose threads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pathat from colorado on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    This is really beautiful scarf and the price was great. It is light weight so I will not be wearing it for warmth but is is a great accessory piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD from NH on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    This is the first scarf from this maker that I have purchased.
    The wool is soft and will be perfect wrapped around my
    neck on these cold New England mornings. I love wool
    scarfs so will keep my eye out for another.

    Nice detail and light but the weight does not compromise
    its warmth.

    Exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This scarf is made from a rougher light-weight wool fabric. It has floppy fringes, as described in the write-up, but weren't apparent in the photo. The pattern is a large one and the effect is a darker color than I originally thought. May work better for fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Mags from In the South on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I wanted to like the colors based on other reviewers' feedback. The colors were more muddy than expected and didn't go with anything currently in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Cathleen the window treatment lady from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Lovely/subtle/perfect weight. I wish it were 3or4 inches longer but it is very nice. I have received many compliments
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews