Asian Eye Rodeo Wool Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes and botanicals create a melange of heathered loveliness on the superlight Rodeo wool scarf from Asian Eye -- with tufts of frayed fringe throughout.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pathat from colorado on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    This is really beautiful scarf and the price was great. It is light weight so I will not be wearing it for warmth but is is a great accessory piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD from NH on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    This is the first scarf from this maker that I have purchased.
    The wool is soft and will be perfect wrapped around my
    neck on these cold New England mornings. I love wool
    scarfs so will keep my eye out for another.

    Nice detail and light but the weight does not compromise
    its warmth.

    Exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogsmom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This scarf is made from a rougher light-weight wool fabric. It has floppy fringes, as described in the write-up, but weren't apparent in the photo. The pattern is a large one and the effect is a darker color than I originally thought. May work better for fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Mags from In the South on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I wanted to like the colors based on other reviewers' feedback. The colors were more muddy than expected and didn't go with anything currently in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Lovely/subtle/perfect weight. I wish it were 3or4 inches longer but it is very nice. I have received many compliments
  • Reviewed by Atlcat from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Beautiful eye catching design. Great for Atlanta winters, not to bulky. Can't beat the price for a stylish scarf. Liked so much ordered more Asian Eye scarfs.
  • Reviewed by AriesMom from East Coast on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    It's ok, not as nice as I had hoped, the under side is not as nice as the top side
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    The scarf doesn't look as beautiful in real life. Looks like another scarf than the one in the photo. Mine has much darker colors than the rich vivid ones in the photo.I gave 4 stars because of the great price for a 100% wool scarf. I'll keep it. Maybe I'll like it more in time.
  • Reviewed by Urbanhoundmom from Oroville, California on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I gave this scarf out for X-mas last year in both colors and both recipients were so pleased. Asian eye always seems to have such beautiful fabrics and designs. I've bought several for myself in the past from this designer and never been disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z man from Evesham, NJ on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    person was very pleased with the gift
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.