Asian Eye Rodeo Wool Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes and botanicals create a melange of heathered loveliness on the superlight Rodeo wool scarf from Asian Eye -- with tufts of frayed fringe throughout.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.812500
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from CA on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I may remove the tufts of frayed fringe.....but scarf is nice anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal and choosey from Central Pa on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I was pleased with the scarf as I am with all Asian eye. The rich color,pattern and fabric make this an incredible buy. I have 15 scarfs from Asian Eye and wear them almost daily. The fine wool fabric is adequate to ward off a chill or draft in the winterand air conditioning in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Pennsylvania from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I am not at all happy with this scarf but I will keep it because it would not be worth it to send it back. The front of the scarf is okay - but the back of the scarf is quite unsightly - with all of the loose threads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pathat from colorado on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    This is really beautiful scarf and the price was great. It is light weight so I will not be wearing it for warmth but is is a great accessory piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD from NH on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    This is the first scarf from this maker that I have purchased.
    The wool is soft and will be perfect wrapped around my
    neck on these cold New England mornings. I love wool
    scarfs so will keep my eye out for another.

    Nice detail and light but the weight does not compromise
    its warmth.

    Exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This scarf is made from a rougher light-weight wool fabric. It has floppy fringes, as described in the write-up, but weren't apparent in the photo. The pattern is a large one and the effect is a darker color than I originally thought. May work better for fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Mags from In the South on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I wanted to like the colors based on other reviewers' feedback. The colors were more muddy than expected and didn't go with anything currently in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Lovely/subtle/perfect weight. I wish it were 3or4 inches longer but it is very nice. I have received many compliments
  • Reviewed by Atlcat from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Beautiful eye catching design. Great for Atlanta winters, not to bulky. Can't beat the price for a stylish scarf. Liked so much ordered more Asian Eye scarfs.
  • Reviewed by AriesMom from East Coast on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    It's ok, not as nice as I had hoped, the under side is not as nice as the top side
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #