Asian Eye Rodeo Wool Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes and botanicals create a melange of heathered loveliness on the superlight Rodeo wool scarf from Asian Eye -- with tufts of frayed fringe throughout.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This scarf is made from a rougher light-weight wool fabric. It has floppy fringes, as described in the write-up, but weren't apparent in the photo. The pattern is a large one and the effect is a darker color than I originally thought. May work better for fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Mags from In the South on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I wanted to like the colors based on other reviewers' feedback. The colors were more muddy than expected and didn't go with anything currently in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Lovely/subtle/perfect weight. I wish it were 3or4 inches longer but it is very nice. I have received many compliments
  • Reviewed by Atlcat from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Beautiful eye catching design. Great for Atlanta winters, not to bulky. Can't beat the price for a stylish scarf. Liked so much ordered more Asian Eye scarfs.
  • Reviewed by Island mom from East Coast on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    It's ok, not as nice as I had hoped, the under side is not as nice as the top side
  • Reviewed by Mylene from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    The scarf doesn't look as beautiful in real life. Looks like another scarf than the one in the photo. Mine has much darker colors than the rich vivid ones in the photo.I gave 4 stars because of the great price for a 100% wool scarf. I'll keep it. Maybe I'll like it more in time.
  • Reviewed by Urbanhoundmom from Oroville, California on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I gave this scarf out for X-mas last year in both colors and both recipients were so pleased. Asian eye always seems to have such beautiful fabrics and designs. I've bought several for myself in the past from this designer and never been disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z man from Evesham, NJ on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    person was very pleased with the gift
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icaboxkat from No. MN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These scarves are great! I get so many wonderful comments on them and they are very artsy and fashionable, I ordered more in different colors. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Now I know how they can offer such a great price on a wool scarf. It looks like something went seriously awry at the scarf factory. One side was a very nice, smooth jacquard. The other side had long threads hanging every which way. Maybe it's supposed to be like this, but I thought it looked like it got caught in a weed whacker. I thought about cutting off all the loose threads, but it looked like a lot of work and I wasn't sure it would work. I also considered sewing the two "wrong" sides together along the length of the scarf to create a tube with the profusion of threads safely tucked on the inside, but finally decided it just wasn't worth the trouble.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered my first Asian Eye piece because it was cute and on sale - now I'm hooked! Each piece is a functional, wearable, beautiful work of art. I have several hats, scarves, etc. by this designer and I get compliments all the time - from men and women, it's the best!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.