Asian Eye Vita Scarf - Crinkled Georgette (For Women)

Closeouts. As light as air with a wispy texture, Asian Eye's Vita crinkled Georgette scarf is patterned with haphazard blotches and tied at each end to lustrous mirror beads

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ess from mt pleasant sc on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Bought one for myself and another for a gift for my cousin. We are both happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granite Girl from Lake Tahoe, CA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Cute scarf, good color (green). It's just too small -- too narrow, too short -- feels like it just rolls up into nothing on my neck. I wear scarves so I don't have to wear turtlenecks, which become too warm later in the day. But this scarf was just too small to do anything. I'd keep if it was bigger.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Cons: Not Long Enough, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rm-fr* from indiana on Friday, September 7, 2012
    got this for my daughter (9). she accessorizes with it. looks nice, goes well with everything. not particular well made and a bit short, but not a problem for a kid.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Cons: Not Long Enough, Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by vancojo from Vancouver Washington on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Got this in Orange--nice and bright. This size scarf is really easy to wear and arrange and I am sure it will get lots of use. Really cute and useful.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Monterey Bay, CA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I got the yellow and it's so cute. The fabric cut along the bias and the seam down the middle was a little disconcerting at first, but those things actually make it sit just right around the neck. It's definatly casual, but perfect for work. Perfect for a scarf person looking for something new.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Tilly from Idyllwild, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I plan on using this lightweight scarf on a trip to Europe this fall. I can fold it up and put into a plastic bag, where it will stay wrinkle free until I choose to use it. Great travel accessory.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good for travel to europe, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weedfiend from Tacoma on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Purchased as a gift for a friend. I think it will be perfect for summer.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trader from West of the Sierras on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I ordered this in the Blue Grey and Mint colors. The Blue Grey is perfect for wearing with jeans. The light chiffon fabric is good for spring, summer, and fall seasons. I'm returning the Mint scarf because it has small holes in it. If you order one (or more) of these, be sure to check for small holes.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bf805 from Ventura, CA on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Liked all the colors. Great for gift giving.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Elle8 from Denver, CO on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Great find. I just had thyroid cancer surgery last month & need to keep my neck scar out of the sun. This scarf is the perfect solution. Super-light weight for the hot days, but long enough for a wrap around neck to protect my scar in style. Soft & not irritating to the sensitive scar. Sent my fellow Thyca buddies over for some!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Light Summer Accessory
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.