Asian Eye Zippy Wool Beret (For Women)

Closeouts. Asian Eye's aptly named Zippy hat is a classic beret made from boiled wool, with a dash of street chic in contrast-lined zipper (worn open or closed) for a little variety.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love fabric! from Seattle on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This is so gorgeous in it's construction and boiled wool. My head is large and zipped it is too short to cover my ears and unzipped, I do not care for the excess at the top. Brilliant design though and again, gorgeous fabric.
  • Reviewed by Sargente from Toledo OH on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    So cute, quality materials and flexible I ordered an extra for gifting.
  • Reviewed by pigeonnumber3 from Somerville, MA on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This arrived just in time for our deep freeze weather! Fun to wear and keeps me toasty! I love this hat.
  • Reviewed by earth angel from Northern Illinois on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I liked the novelty and clever design of this hat. I think it would be warm, too, and the quality is very nice. But the fit was awkward and unflattering for the shape of my face.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Got this in the teal/blue. Nice color combo. The hat seems to run a little large to me, I usually wear a small in hats. It also seems to be a little taller/longer than it appears on line, but no issues. It's a bit loose on me but not a problem. It's not lined, so maybe not great for super cold weather, but still some warmth since it's wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Knoxville, TN on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Great hat! Well made and really cute. And you can wear it with the accent color zipped closed for a solid color hat or opened for a little added color.
    I love that the zipper is such a nice useful zipper. Not light weight. The weight of the wool is just right,too...not too heavy on my head but not flimsy and hard to keep on. I'm sure this hat will be a favorite for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sews4fun from Nebraska on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Most hats look terrible on me, this one is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Oregon Coast on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    This is a cute hat in concept and extremely clever in design, but I just couldn't get it to look good on me no matter how I tried. I'm a hat wearer--you have to be living on the Oregon coast during the winter--so I have a lot of weird crazy hats. This one just didn't work which was really disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Professional from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Great quality and versatility
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klebens from New York. on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Great artistic hat for almost any chilly weather use.
    • Best Uses: Adds style, Dress or casual wear, Warmth, Work-wear
    • Pros: Great style, Great Value, Well-made, Wool
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.