Asian Eye offers premium collections of exquisite Asian textile arts. Asian Eye is an exclusive source for unique, handcrafted scarves, shawls and hats. Asian Eye features the natural fibers of silk, fine-quality wool, linen and cotton. The broad selection offered by Asian Eye guarantees a host of delightful findings for the most discriminating shoppers. Years ago, the founders of Asian Eye learned from a wise mentor that enabling artisans to earn a living through their craft preserves rich traditions, and hel ... Learn more about Asian Eyeps ensure the sustainability of their art. From this starting point, Asian Eye has grown and evolved. These days, Asian Eye reps meet directly with artisans and suppliers several times each year, and each piece that becomes part of the Asian Eye line is personally designed and/or selected. The Asian Eye philosophy is simple: on a scale of 1 to 10, Asian Eye will offer only 10s. Asian Eye seeks to create a marriage between high-integrity traditional artistry and high-style colors, textures and designs. The result is exceptional Asian Eye collections that you will be proud to own, wear and pass down to future generations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1387 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 139 »
  • 1-10 of 1387 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meditator from ilinois on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    The silky feel and traditional patterning of this scarf make it a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Sacramento on Monday, August 18, 2014
    This hat is very cute on. It reminds me of times before I was alive, but it isn't too fancy to wear out and about.

    It surprised me that it is soft wool, not stiff as I expected, but that actually is better so it can be stuffed in my backpack without crushing it.

    I have a small head and it fits me perfectly with my short head of hair. It's a snug fit, which is good to keep the wind and cold out, but it might be too small for larger heads or people with voluminous, curly hair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike.Kayak.Draw. from Milwaukee Wisconsin on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Like other Asian Eye scarves this wool scarf is excellent quality, and artfully designed. It is a light open weave scarf, but, no so open that every piece of jewelry will snag it. The green is a sort of viridian green and it will look great with many things this fall/winter. It is not a HEAVY winter muffler, so, don't expect that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwisperer from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is a darling hat . I purchased a selection of hats for my cousin's daughter who is going away to school in the fall. This is one of the ones that she kept. Super cute in red. I am considering getting one for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Barbara on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    This scarf is light weight as I wanted. There is more gray than the subtle shades
    of teal. This is also the way I like it and I'm sure it'll come in handy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddling fam from Georgia on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    This will be a gift, but it looks and feels nice. The colors and pattern are beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norcal hillperson from norcal on Friday, August 01, 2014
    Cute and well-made. Very warm so watch out if you are wearing it for fashion and not function! I got the black one and in the photo online it looks like it has grey stitching, it's green--I was not happy about that but I'm keeping it because it's so dang cute! Not for those with large hat size but I'm stretching it for my big head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meade from Maryland on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    The scarf is made of a thin woo, which works well for a scarf. The color is a bit more muted than the picture, but still attractive and close enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This scarf is made from a rougher light-weight wool fabric. It has floppy fringes, as described in the write-up, but weren't apparent in the photo. The pattern is a large one and the effect is a darker color than I originally thought. May work better for fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Super sheer, bright punchy colors. Edges were not well sewn and a bit snagged.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 139 »
  • 1-10 of 1387 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;