A wearable art company specializing in scarves, shawls and hats, Asian Eye managed to revitalize the fragile Indian textile industry by employing local craftspeople. Each Asian Eye scarf design is unique and never mass produced, so you get an exquisite, one-of-a-kind accessory when you shop this delightful artisan brand. Asian Eye uses luxurious silk, fine-quality wool, modal, linen and cotton to weave their magic into a stunning array of infinity scarves, motif bandhanis, boiled wool cloches and much more, all crafted using hand looms, block ... Learn more about Asian Eyeprinting, Ikat dyes and everything in between. Add flair to your favorite outfits with an Asian Eye hat, scarf, or pashmina. Then pass it down to your daughter, who’s been admiring it for years. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 151 »
  • 1-10 of 1504 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazycrowns72302 from Wyoming on Saturday, July 04, 2015
    The only thing I don't like about this scarf is that it has to be dry cleaned! Otherwise I love it!
  • Reviewed by Winter lover from NYC on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This hat is adorable. It's warm and long enough to cover your ears and keep you warm. The teal/brown combination is lovely. The only thing is that it needs to be dry-cleaned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Pennsylvania on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I ordered the red version of this scarf. The design is attractive, the colors are vivid. and the price is inexpensive. Unfortunately, the fabric is very scratchy. "Silky-soft blend of light linen and luxurious TENCEL®"??? What a joke.

    I'm hanging onto the scarf partly because it's pretty, but also because it costs more to return it than what I paid for it. I can wear it with collared blouses or turtlenecks to keep the itchy fabric away from my neck, so it's not a complete loss.

    As they say in Rome, caveat emptor. If a deal seems too good to be true, it probably is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julierooski from Ohio on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Short and itchy. Returning
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clay artist from Texas on Monday, April 20, 2015
    and a great price from STP. Bought as a gift for my mother in law, but I'm tempted to keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal and choosey from Central Pa on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I was pleased with the scarf as I am with all Asian eye. The rich color,pattern and fabric make this an incredible buy. I have 15 scarfs from Asian Eye and wear them almost daily. The fine wool fabric is adequate to ward off a chill or draft in the winterand air conditioning in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Virginia on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is so narrow that it could only be used as a necktie. Not what I wanted or expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Prettier than the picture. The colors are muted but vibrant at the same time. That sounds strange, but don't know how else to describe it. Was rummaging through my scarves yesterday, which include other black and white scarves and many others in various shades of red, and this one just stood out. The patten, textures, and fabric just blend beautifully.
  • Reviewed by new jammies from US on Monday, February 16, 2015
    This hat fits well, is warm and nice looking. Just the dark gray color I was looking for. It's not perfect for me, though, because it is a little scratchy and makes my forehead itchy. I don't have this problem with my other Asian Eye hats. A good hat if you don't have sensitivity to the materials (or maybe longer bangs than mine).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Pennsylvania from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I am not at all happy with this scarf but I will keep it because it would not be worth it to send it back. The front of the scarf is okay - but the back of the scarf is quite unsightly - with all of the loose threads.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 151 »
  • 1-10 of 1504 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;