Asics GEL-Cumulus 13 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for underpronators to mild overpronators, Asics' GEL-Cumulus 13 running shoes advance your runs with shock-absorbing cushioning and corrective support. This shoe comes with a Rearfoot and Forefoot GEL® Cushioning System, a Space Trusstic System® midfoot stabilizer and full-length Solyte® Midsole Material to make every mile even more invigorating.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by corkscrew'd from alexandria, va on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I bought several of these because there was a discount for volume. Avid previous Asics Cumulus user but these shoes didn't last 20 miles before I started to see wear on the outside heels. I thought it was a fluke and used another pair only to find the same problem. So, I've been through 3 pairs of Cumulus 13s in two months. The Cumulus 12s I have used to last at least 2 months under the same mileage.
    I have to think something is really wrong with this shoe...is it a knock-off?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilv2fsh from Burleson on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I use the shoe for working out and walking. Super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RO Runner from Royal Oak MI on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    This is my 7th or so pair of Asics. They are perfect for my running need (up to 20 miles per week)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Exeter Twp, Pennsylvania on Monday, November 26, 2012
    run almost every day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oxford man from Oxford, MS on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Shoes Really help support my back
  • Reviewed by bcnmn from saratoga springs, ut on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    These shoes are very light and breathable and provide lots of cushion for distance running. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend them. I would recommend getting a half size bigger since I typically wear a 9.5 and a 10 fits me in these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubba from minnesota on Friday, October 5, 2012
    service was quick... discounts were great... delivery was on time.
    thanks
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runs a Lot from Virginia on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Excellent shoe for this price. Definitely order a half size larger than your normal size. This is good general purpose running shoe. I have normal pronation and this this shoe is light and flexible which is what I like. The cushion is average, so I don't know yet how this shoe would hold up in the long run.
    I rotate shoes since I run almost every day. Generally I am very happy withis purchase.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EL SCOTTE from IOWA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    RAN 3.5 MILES THE FIRST TIME I WORE THEM, FELT LIKE THEY WERE COMPLETELY BROKE IN.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pecos from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Bought for friend. He says they may be the best shoes he's ever had!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.