Asics GEL-Enduro 7 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Asics made the GEL-Enduro 7 trail running shoes with a rugged, durable mesh upper and features like a Rearfoot GEL® Cushion and a weight-reducing Trusstic System® to keep you in tip-top performance on any trail surface.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by joe from upstate, ny on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Tried these as a daily shoe at work. I walk aLOT throughout the workday, and these sneakers caused agony in my ankles and knees. I think this is a rare thing, as they get great reviews from most people. They are sized small (I normally take 10.5 mens, and these were tight even at 11). Perhaps the small size was the problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raptor 6 from Chester, Ct. on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I bought a 2nd pair of these shoes so that I'd have them when my 1st pair wears out. Trying on the new pair reminded me that I wasn't excited about the fit when new but after running in these shoes for a few months I've been telling people that it's the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. I'll probably dedicate one pair for running and the other for every day wear. These are now closeouts and I'm glad I found a 2nd pair in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Plano, TX on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I use these for work (IT) and walking around. Very comfortable to use and look nice to get away with at work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Walking Machine from Dallas, TX on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Versatile shoes, like the fact they are very visible when walking, also like the style, not too brash, so blends in with everyday wear, jeans, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dee from pueblo cod on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Hold up on trails
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveAa from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I have owned three pairs of black ASICS Gel Kahana and have been very pleased with the wear and comfort of every pair. These Gel Enduro shoes are not in the same league as the Kahanas. I recommend ordering a half size larger than your normal. Now I see why Kahanas list for $80 and the Enduros list for $65. Unless the all dark appearance is the main attraction to the Enduro, I suggest going for the more expensive ASICS running / trail shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeremiahsquint from ottawa on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    A good shoe but sizing is off. i have slim feet and always take a nine in any shoe. These are a little tight but i'm hoping they will give a little. still using my summer runners, as the weather is not too bad. i'm going to use them for the winter, so we shall see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B C from COnway,Ar on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Rugged for trail wear but flexible for street running.
    • Best Uses: Everyday shoe, Great Running Shoe Both, On and Off Trail
    • Cons: HALF size up, Tends To Run Small Order
    • Pros: Durable, Feel Great On Feet, Look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richorl from Orlando, FL on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Normally wear a 10 1/2, but based on comments ordered an 11. Even though I have a narrow foot, this was still much too narrow and tight. Also, shoelaces were so short that you could not double knot them. Would have replaced the laces, but they are very narrow to fit in small shoelace holes. Never had these problems before. My current Asics pair was made in Vietnam; this pair was made in Indonesia. Maybe they use a different last for sizing. Had to send them back.
    • Cons: Shoelaces too short, Shoes Too Narrow
    • Pros: Good price
  • Reviewed by Richorl from Orlando, FL on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I have narrow feet. Unfortunately, these shoes are even too narrow for me to wear. Usually I wear thick socks, but even with regular socks these shoes are too tight to be comfortable. I have another Asics pair that are just right at size 11, but they are from Thailand, these are from Indonesia (maybe the lasts got confused). Note: I ordered an 11 based on other commenters when I usually wear 10.5. The shoelaces are so short that I would have to replace them, but the shoelace holders are very narrow. Sadly I returned them. Something went wrong here.
    • Best Uses: Runningwalking
    • Cons: Narrow And Short Laces
    • Pros: Good price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.