Asics GEL-Excel33 2 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Asics' GEL-Excel33 2 running shoes debut innovative FluidAxis technology, designed to work with each foot's natural side-to-side rotation and provide you with a more responsive ride. Plus, there's Rearfoot GEL® cushion, a gait-improving Guidance Line® vertical flex groove, and multi-density construction to aid re-supination at toe-off.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa H. from Bay Area on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Very comfortable foot bed, soft and supportive. Run true to size. I would definitely order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dempseydog3 from cape cod on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    these sneakers are the most comfortable sneakers to wear on long walks, I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroline the runner from Texas on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    This is my third pair of these shoes. They are wonderful and really help take the pressure off of my knees. I was thankful to snag them for such a great deal on Sierra!

    Overall, these shoes are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ksb23 from West Michigan on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Comfortable, great looking shoes! I am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppy_mom@hotmail.com from Montreal on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought these based on the Asics name, I have worn other Asics products and they have never disappointed, so I am anticipating the same with these. They are my back up pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Lady from California on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I'm a fairly small person with a mild pronation and high arches. I run about 15 miles a week, mostly on roads. For me, these shoes provide just the right amount of support and cushioning, without feeling heavy. They fit my narrow feet well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Strongsville, Ohio on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    These have a harder sole. Was looking to replace my Asics DS Trainer 15's. These are small and narrow. The ball of my foot hurt as soon as I put them on, which for me means not enough arch support. I have a high arch and under pronate. Ended up getting the Asics Cumulus, a half size up and wides, from somewhere else. It seems like Asics are running a touch smaller and narrower than I expect. Or it could be my new post-baby feet. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. Earls from Columbia Falls, MT on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I love the fit, very comfortable and light weight. Would definitely recommend
  • Reviewed by Always on my feet from Colorado on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I simply Love these shoes! Great looking, fit perfectly, comfy from the first time I wore them!
  • Reviewed by Down by the river from Bandera, TX on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These Acics were what I needed for short jogs on uneven surfaces. I also wear them to walk our dog - also on rough surfaces.
    Though a little stiff while still new I think they will become a little more flexible as I continue to wear then in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.