Asics GEL-Finite Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Break boundaries and accelerate your training regimen in lightweight Asics GEL-Finite running shoes, featuring GEL® rearfoot cushioning and a snug-fitting Kimino-style tongue.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cc from Maryland on Friday, March 15, 2013
    This is my third pair of Asics from STP. Great value for the shoes. Good arch support and these seem to run a little larger than my last two pairs probably more true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Sheridan WY on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    No problems
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running wolf from rochester, mn on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    a good, no frill, solid shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitbrit from Portage, mi on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Awesome shoe, but keeps rubbing my "bunions" for lack of a better way to describe it. I think I just ordered too narrow size but I ordered the size I usually do. Oh well, I am using a shoe stretcher to help me out a little bit and everything will be fine. The bottoms of my feet feel great which are usually the problem spots. I run about 6 times a week so I need comfy shoes with good arch support. If it weren't for the pressure on my "bunions" these would be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriMar from FL on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    These looked great online. I did order a size 11, but they were so big and clunky, I looked like I had Clown Shoes on. They felt about 1 size larger, and the toe box was extremely wide. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I think a lot of people would love these shoes, especially at the STP price, but they just weren't for me. It's got this weird kind of half tongue, apparently it's called a Kimino-style tongue but I didn't know what that was when I ordered them. So every time I'd put them on it was a weird adjustment. Also the whole shoe felt cut a little too low for me, I like more coverage I think. But the foot bed was comfortable and Asics are typically good quality, so it was just a matter of personal preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoobsMa from Farmington, MN on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I did ordered a half size bigger and I am glad I did. I also like how the toung is part of the shoe. Good shoe for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe obsession from Arkansas on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Very comfortable for walking on standing on your feet for a long time.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great price, Light Weight, Love the color, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bust from Michigan on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Have used at gym, to run a few miles, going to grocery store and taking kids to hockey practice. Really like them......I am an Asics freak though. Only shoe that will fit my high arches!
    • Best Uses: Anything
    • Cons: need more color schemes
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Gadsden, Al. on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Would highly recommend
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.