Asics GEL-Fluent 4 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Re-designed for a sleeker look and smoother ride, Asics' GEL-Fluent 4 running shoes feature rearfoot and forefoot GEL® cushioning for the ultimate in lightweight, shock-absorbing performance.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julie from Nevada on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These shoes do not have as much front sole support as other shoes I have had in the past. That's mainly what I was looking for, so I'm disappointed. They also are a very tight fit. You should buy 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocalagal from Ocala, Florida on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I use these shoes at the gym. I do 6 miles on the treadmill everyday. These shoes fit good and feel good. No blisters or rubbing inside shoe. They also look good, great arch support and are light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from south carolina on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Very cushiony, great for running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QCMom from Iowa on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I like these, found them very comfortable at first, great cushioning, but now find them a bit tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaLow from Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Great color combo, blue looks like a fishing lure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on the go from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I try other athletic shoes brands, but always come back to ASICS.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Richmond, Va on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I run a few miles 3x/week. I couldn't figure out why I had a bounce in my tread till I remembered: new running shoes! I love these shoes, lightweight and bouncy! Order a size up, as you would with any running shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KariAnn from Milwaukee, WI on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I have troublesome feet, and Asics has been the most comfortable brand I've ever worn. I wore out a pair very similar to these.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sosparkly from Cincy, Oh on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Great for cushioning joints, would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caly from Oakland/East Bay on Monday, September 24, 2012
    You ask for a review too soon: Just 'breaking' these in! Hoping for cushioning + durability... Service was fast and uneventful (a good thing)
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.