Asics GEL-Impression 4 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Asics' GEL-Impression 4 running shoes are made for the low-mileage runner who loves a good underfoot cushion. The Rearfoot GEL® Cushioning System cradles your foot while protecting it on the go.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Diane Rossi from new york on Monday, April 29, 2013
    loved the asics! perfect fit, comfy and look good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merry from Reno on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Great for walking, I also use them at the gym.
    Comfortable fit and look good.
    Wish ther were more shoes that fit as well in my size which is now a womens 12. I did wear a size 11 for as long as I can remember, but it seems that shoe sizes are shrinking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenJen from New Rochelle, NY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I purchased these shoes for the gym. I needed something that was clean and would only be worn indoors. The fit, style and color really fit the bill!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steady Jogger from Reston, VA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I have been exercising for years and can still jog and run a few miles at a time. I can run in these shoes and not have any pain in my feet afterwards even if one heel was a bit sore before putting the shoes on. I've used many brands of running shoes over the years. The cushioning at the heel and around the foot is obvious in these shoes even during the first half hour of running when the shoes are brand new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy Shopper from Worland, WY on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Wished they had my size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancing a Mile High from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I have heard a lot of great things from people I know that use this brand of shoes. I have purchased some before, did not think it would take this long to break them in, sadly two weeks to long. I love the color.. Silver with Green
    I can even change the shoe laces to get a different look...but I have to ask myself..
    FASHION before FUNCTION~
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TVHiker from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I thought this was a great deal on a new pair of running shoes...until I wore them! I have bought Asics before and never had trouble with the fit--until now. I'm not sure if these were seconds, or what, but they were uncomfortable from the beginning. They feel too narrow and rub all over. I thought they needed a breaking-in period. I have run in them a couple of times, and I now have blisters. Not just blisters on the back of my heel, but in weird places like along the side of my foot. I have never had that happen to me before with ANY brand of shoe (so I don't think it's just my feet). They will now be donated...I guess you get what you pay for.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Gave me Blisters, Weird fit
    • Pros: Inexpensive, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I like them but you have to tie them up a little looser. I have bad feet and they make my feet hurt when I exercise in them. They are much better for running than for elliptical use.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: A little uncomfortable
    • Pros: functonal, nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zyoyomama from pittsburgh, pa on Friday, October 05, 2012
    Great shoes for a great price, fit is true to size. The color represented on the website slightly different than in real life (more silver and yellow) but great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trying to run from Cullman, AL on Monday, September 03, 2012
    These shoes did not fit like my others. Blisters on my heels on the first wear. Toes and ball of my foot felt numb. Not for me.
    • Cons: Blisters After One Wear, Tight fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.