Asics GEL-Instinct 33 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Put on Asics' GEL-Instinct 4 running shoes and you'll know they were made for you. The lightweight, breathable design, propulsion technology and Rearfoot GEL® cushioning combines for the ultimate in long-distance performance.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from michigan on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I ordered these shoes on a super sale and they came quickly. They seem to run a bit small. Exchanging was not a problem and my new shoes are excellent. Great customer service, great return policy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daddy-o from minneapolis on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I usually wear a 10.5 in ASICs, these were a bit too small and tight. Other than that, they're nice shoes. If you're interested, it might be a good idea to buy a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A runner from Washington on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I've run about 30 miles in them by now and they seem good. Fit my foot nice. Took a couple of runs to get the lacing distributed right so my foot doesn't shift, but now they're snug. Ready for marathon training.
  • Reviewed by Mary G from Connecticut on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I bought these for my teenage son, who runs year round, including cross-country and track at his high school. He's had good luck with Asics fitting him well and holding up well, and these were no exception. He's been happy with them so far, and I'll consider checking Sierra Trading Post for his next pair.
  • Reviewed by Oswegomom from SC on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Great shoes with great arch support for my flat-footed son. Nice quality. I did my research on running websites and on youtube review videos before buying. It was worth it and they are great shoes. Great traction since they are trail shoes. He has not complained one time and has worn them in place of cleats in a baseball tourney as well.
  • Reviewed by Clifford from Kansas City on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    One of my most favorite shoes to date. Initial break in only took a few days. I'm on my feet for work about 11 hours a day walking and standing in place on concrete floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Over the Hill Hiker from Minneapolis,MN on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I have worn Asics since they were Tiger brand and these were the worst fitting pair. Normally I can count on the size quirks being identified so I can order accordingly
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from Michigan on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I run in Asics shoes, but these were purchased as an every day shoe due to price. I am disappointed in the sizing. Barely enough shoestring to tie them.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Half size small, narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I won't buy this model of ASICS again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Non-typical Runner from Binghamton, NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Nimbus is my usual go-to road shoe but this seems to be a good, low cost alternative.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #