Asics GEL-Instinct 33 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Put on Asics' GEL-Instinct running shoes and you'll know they were made for you. The lightweight, breathable design, propulsion technology and rearfoot GEL® cushioning combines for the ultimate in long-distance performance.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Angie the walker from Michigan on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I have worn Asics for years either running or as a daily walker. I was disappointed in this pair because they are not as comfortable and my feet were sore after wearing them for a 8 hour shift at work. I am now using them just for casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katnip from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This shoe is colorful, stylish, comfortable, and great for running. Would prefer a little more support in the arch but over-all I am happy with this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelley in virginia from kenbridge on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    these are very lightweight. i wear a 9.5 & the 9.5 was just a wee bit short. I can wear these without socks or very thin socks in knockaround situations--not athletic situations
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warrior wannabe from Louisiana on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I really wanted to love these shoes since I typically love all ASICS but these were not for me. Something about the design made my feet hurt and tired when I tried them on. Granted, i didn't try to 'break them in' but normally I don't have to do that with ASICS, so I decided to send them back and trade them in. These just weren't the ones for me, nothing wrong with the shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from st louis on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Hands down Asics Gel are the most comfy shoes I've ever worn to work out in. I've several pairs and switch daily between Adidas and Asics. You can;t go wrong with either.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Working Woman from Chicago IL on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Very lightweight and comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Runner from Billings, MT on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I primarily run trails in the mountains and train for 50k trail races. My first impression of these shoes is that they aren't made for technical trail running. (They might be okay for smooth trails and low mileage runners.) All in all, they seem cheap.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed-ntr from Kent, Oh on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Was going to use to run 3-10 miles a day. Tried several times and each time developed blisters.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.