Asics GEL-Kinetic 4 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Asics' GEL-Kinetic 4 running shoes are made for neutral-gait runners with a sturdy, stable heel and a soft forefoot GEL® cushion that's ideal for shock absorption and instant comfort.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by new to running from Virginia on Monday, April 22, 2013
    i am new to the Asics family and this is my second pair - these shoes are so comfortable it feels like wearing slippers! they are generously sized too.
  • Reviewed by David from LA CA on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I am not sure why I bought a different brand online, but I thought these would be great. Unfortunately they were too narrow for me and I had to return them and go back to the same brand I had been using.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape codder from Cape cod on Friday, December 07, 2012
    These shoes are great right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mylifeforhim from Enola, PA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I am a medium mileage runner who trains & races Half IM Triathlons. I use these for training. My last pair lasted over 1 year. That is amazing! I am a neutral foot so these have been perfect for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga/cross trainer from Augusta, GA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I use the shoe for a variety of cross training activities like kick boxing, weight training, and tapata. Gives great support and cushioning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer at Heart from LA, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I tried on the 6.5, 7. and 7.5 and none fit. I wanted so much for them to fit, but they didn't. I had no idea my foot was wide, but that is the only thing I can figure. So sad to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Asics has always made a reliably well-fitting running shoe for my needs, but this model is the most comfortable I have worn, from the moment I put them on. The cushioning is just right and I tend to like better than average cushioning. I read reviews prior to purchase and ordered a half size smaller than my usual 7.5. The 7's I received are the perfect size with plenty of room in the toe box, so thanks to all who took time to provide their input. I highly recommend these! Great shoes at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lana from Tulsa, OK on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I wear a 6 shoe, 6.5 running shoe - but ordered a 7 in these for the extra toe room, and to wear my thick running socks. This is supposed to be the best brand for long distance running and so far I am pleased.
    • Best Uses: Running, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Reviewed by SpashingB from Hat Creek, CA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I wore these walking for a week. They got progressively more painful, right under the laces, bruising the tops of my feet where the tendons or bones are, nearer my toes. I tried all kinds of padding, to no avail. Someone else said the laces are off-center, and that's all I can figure is different with these, as I love Asics and have never had this problem. I had to return them, otherwise they'd be parked for life. Walking around the house was fine, but my 5 mile walks were limpers, from the get-go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justdoit from sydney australia on Monday, October 08, 2012
    i use these shoes around the home as we have stone floors
    i use them out watching my sons at athletic carnvial
    i wear them to my gym pump classes
    the colour is awesome as it doesnt show the dirt
    there is just enough neon to be trendy
    and soooo supportive for those with knee hip issues
    fit is great for narrow feet as well
    • Best Uses: Every day use, Running, School Sports Days, Walking
    • Pros: Spunky Colour And Comfy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.