Asics GEL-Kushon 3 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Asics' GEL-Kushon 3 is designed to provide optimum stability and gait control along with a comfortable, responsive GEL® cushion and a re-designed heel system.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brandie from Arizona on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    I purchased these shoes from TJ Maxx in Oct of 2012. The fit is true to size and the cushion is great. I have a heal spur and this is the only shoe I have worn that didnt cause pain.
    Last week, one of the rubber sole heel pieces detached (came unglued from the shoe). On the tongue, it showed that the shoe was manufactured in 12/2010. After contacting ASICS directly to see if I had any options since I purchased them in Oct, I was informed that ASICS themselves will warranty the shoe for 2 years past the manufacturing date. I was out of this time frame. I was also told that unfortunately, sometimes the glues used on the uses do break down over time and even though I had only had them since oct, they still were on the shelves and sitting.
    Wishing this was not a discontinued shoe. Love the comfort level. Hoping gorilla glue may work to reattach the rubber sole pieces.
  • Reviewed by Mary from ok on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    These shoes are sized perfectly. Lots of support and cushion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from Great Falls, MT on Friday, February 01, 2013
    They are a little narrow toward the middle of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babycakes from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Nice shoe. Ran a little short and very stiff. May be supportive but too stiff for me. Had to return them. I would also buy a 1/2 larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Battboy from Schenectady NY on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Great Product at a GREAT price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aprilricki from New Jersey on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    A bit disappointed as I loved the shoe when I first tried them on, however after my 1st road test, I was in pain. My heel kept lifting out of the shoe, but only on my left foot.

    Otherwise a great shoe! Great support arch and cushioning. Lightweight. Good quality. Decent price.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaSmurf from Lake Orion, MI on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Needed a shoe with some cushion and support after knee surgery. These are perfect. Comfortable and they look great too.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris121 from Chicago Illinois on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Great shoe. I wear them for running, at work, and out with a pair of jeans. They are very comfortable!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engine643 from Lancaster, Pa on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I bought these for my wife who works in a medical office and is on her feet all day. She previously had a pair of these and could not find them anymore until saw on this website. She raves about how comfortable they are so I bought her two pairs.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.