Asics GEL-Neo33 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Conquer the track or the matrix of the streets of your neighborhood in the high performance of Asics' GEL-Neo33 running shoes. These lightweight shoes provide mild stability, a wider, less-restrictive toe box and full-length GEL® cushioning.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 4.567567 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Swede from Masshole on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These shoes are not true to size as stated ordered a 10 and they fit perfect. The shoes have great cushioning and roll very well. I would recommend them to a friend! The neon orange is a little bright though, but you cannot beat the price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Good looking and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Great shoes at a good price! Very comfortable with good support. Follow advise to order up in size and you will be happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobra from Everett,WA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I purchased these for my husband. I originally ordered a 10 as that is his normal size, and have proved to be so with Sierra shoes. The 10 was extremely tight overall and too short in the toe. I reordered in a 10.5 and they are perfect. He loves these shoes and would recommend them to others. Just be aware that you might have to go up 1/2 size. He says they are very comfortable and the GEL feels great on his woefully flat feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobra from Washington on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I purchased these for my husband. I originally ordered a size 10 as that is the size he has always worn, and tens from Sierra have always fit him. I had to send them back for a 10.5 as they were short in the toe and extremely tight overall. The 10.5 fit perfectly and he is very happy with the shoes. Great quality shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trails Guy from South Dakota on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I bought a pair of these shoes for my grandson last spring. He loves them, says are the most comfortable ever, but is growing out of them over the summer. So have bought another pair (a size and a half bigger!) so he's ready for the new school year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Ohio on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Run true to size. Great support and cushioning. Just got my second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avidjogger from illinois on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Did not like the shoe, on the contrary to what I had read, it had very little arch support and very little sole. I could feel the ground on my feet.
    I am returning the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoséR from Costa Rica on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I needed good and inexpensive running shoes so after doing quick research online; ASICS consistently came highly recommended.
    I came across these; they looked great and the price was exactly what I was willing to spend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Hat from California on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Wore the shoes in the house for a couple of days to make sure the fit was right. Wore them to work and back, thought I had made a big mistake. My feet and lower legs ached.. Two days later, I wore them again, not sure what happened but these turned out to be one of the most comfortable pair of shoes ever. Perhaps, it took time for the insoles to mold to my feet. I will definitely buy Asics GEL again. These will be going with me on a trip to Brazil.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews