Asics GEL-Neo33 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Conquer the track or the matrix of the streets of your neighborhood in the high performance of Asics' GEL-Neo33 running shoes. These lightweight shoes provide mild stability, a wider, less-restrictive toe box and full-length GEL® cushioning.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LePew from Everett,WA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I purchased these for my husband. I originally ordered a 10 as that is his normal size, and have proved to be so with Sierra shoes. The 10 was extremely tight overall and too short in the toe. I reordered in a 10.5 and they are perfect. He loves these shoes and would recommend them to others. Just be aware that you might have to go up 1/2 size. He says they are very comfortable and the GEL feels great on his woefully flat feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LePew from Washington on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I purchased these for my husband. I originally ordered a size 10 as that is the size he has always worn, and tens from Sierra have always fit him. I had to send them back for a 10.5 as they were short in the toe and extremely tight overall. The 10.5 fit perfectly and he is very happy with the shoes. Great quality shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trails Guy from South Dakota on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I bought a pair of these shoes for my grandson last spring. He loves them, says are the most comfortable ever, but is growing out of them over the summer. So have bought another pair (a size and a half bigger!) so he's ready for the new school year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Froggie from Ohio on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Run true to size. Great support and cushioning. Just got my second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoséR from Costa Rica on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I needed good and inexpensive running shoes so after doing quick research online; ASICS consistently came highly recommended.
    I came across these; they looked great and the price was exactly what I was willing to spend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Hat from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Wore the shoes in the house for a couple of days to make sure the fit was right. Wore them to work and back, thought I had made a big mistake. My feet and lower legs ached.. Two days later, I wore them again, not sure what happened but these turned out to be one of the most comfortable pair of shoes ever. Perhaps, it took time for the insoles to mold to my feet. I will definitely buy Asics GEL again. These will be going with me on a trip to Brazil.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Hiker from North Carolina on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I purchased these for daily runs that include lots of pavement. The cushioning is great. The shoes were a bit more narrow than other brands. Loosing the laces a bit more was needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gasguy from Seattle on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Shoes are true to size and are very comfortable. We ordered the Orange and they are very neon bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee Lefton from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I've never bought shoes online before as I'm very difficult to fit. These fit perfectly right out of the box and cost me 1/3 of what I normally pay retail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 54over14 from Western Slolpe of Colorado on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    So I am new to running but I find these shoes very comfortable for my typical short distance runs, usually around 2-3 miles. I'm generally running about 3 or 4 times a week, and found that breaking these in was pretty much done in that first week of running...or right out of the box. True to size, I find the toe box to be roomy, and the support to be spot on for my slightly under pronating gait.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.