Asics Gel Nimbus 15 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A plush, cushioned ride and stable platform give Asics' Gel-Nimbus 15 running shoes a cutting edge, enhancing your natural stride for a focused, balanced run.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnerhales from Oklahoma on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    I love these shoes! The first pair I had lasted me a year running an average of 10-15 miles a week. They are super comfortable and support my feet. I have high arches and slightly wide feet (size 81/2). I was so excited when I found out that Sierra Trading Post sold these. I tried some of Asics newer styles, but this one is still my favorite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Runner from Michigan on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I purchased these because I was so happy with a pair I had bought a few years ago. They are comfortable and supportive. These are my favorite running shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle from Texas on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Great shoes, they have the high arch my wife loves, color is beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Michigan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Well-cushioned, comfortable running shoe. Felt great right out of the box! I have been trying Muzunos for about 3 years now and stopped because they changed their shoes--took out the cushioning. Good to get back in a cushioned, bouncy shoe like the Nimbus!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by palomino from Kempton, PA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    The price tag can sometimes be a little daunting, but it is definitely worth it to buy an expensive running shoe. They use better materials than the "fashion sneakers" Finding it here on STP was a treasure!! Now I am not a runner, but desire a well cushioned shoe with stability. These are great!! Fit is true to size, and the green color is so pretty!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Georgia on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    I'm a long time wearer of Asics and this shoe, again, has not been a disappointment! Very roomy and comfortable!! I mainly got these for the upcoming Susan Komen 3-Day in Atlanta. I'm not a walker this year but on the Lunch Crew, these shoes will do the trick to keep me going!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alie from Seattle on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    High end Asics product -- great fit of the narrow heel, while a toe box wide enough for wider feet. Great cushion, for feet without any type of pronation. Have tried other, cheaper shoes again and again, but keep needing to return to these. Worth the extra money, especially with deals at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Jean Jacket from Oklahoma on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Everyone must find "the shoe" that works for them. Asics are mine by far. Love the Gel Nimbus and Cumulus and you can't go wrong with either one. This one in bright green and yellow is awesome with all the bright athletic wear out right now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another crazy cat lady from CT on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I had surgery on my right foot for a congenital deformity and have a very hard time with shoes in general; either they put pressure on the hardware that is still in my 5th metatarsal or they don't cushion adequately under the MTP joint. These shoes fit me perfectly, the gel cushioning is substantial, and I can walk in them for a long time without discomfort. I'm just getting back into running after having to take a year off due to surgical complications, so I can't yet speak to how these shoes will feel on a long run. I usually wear a size 7 (rarely a 6.5 if the shoe runs a bit large or wide) and I need some width in the mid-foot section. In this case I ordered the 7 and it's perfect. If I could have asked for anything to be different, I might have preferred something a bit less bright than the 'green hornet' color, but it's fine, really, and I'm probably less likely to get hit by a car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cerena from Southern Tier NY on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Love these shoes! I have a slightly wide foot but can wear a B width most of the time. These shoes just barely make it in the width department. Otherwise these shoes are perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.