Asics GEL-Pace Walker Walking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Featuring a special geometry specifically for walking, Asics GEL-Pace Walker walking shoes deliver lightweight cushioning that will make you eager to go the extra mile.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by thejemstone from Pacific Northwest on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Great fit and I'm really into using these for my walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darczarenna from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I suffered an overuse injury and these shoes have been wonderful as I am "on the mend". Great comfort and cushioning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ccc from summit, WI on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I wear them to work and for working out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tweetie from deming nm on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    color and contrast, fit and comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mellen from cincinnati on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I selected these for hiking with my dogs. The only thing I don't like about them is the lacing. If I leave the top holes empty the shoe feels too loose, if I lace all the way then they feel too tight.(I am going to try some longer laces) I have a very high arches and this is not an unusual situation for me. But they fit perfectly and feel wonderful. The arch support is great and I love the roominess for my toes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janny from Minnesota on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I have serious back and arthritis issues and these shoes have helped me so much, they are fantastic, light weight and good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powershopper from Pueblo, CO on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    You need to order 1/2 size longer or they will be too short. I usually wear 9 1/2 but ordered a 10. Walking shoes are hard to find in the stores these days. My foot is on the narrow side. These are not too wide or too narrow. So should be find for anyone who has average width feet. The shiny silver plastic does look cheap as other have said. Not sure how they will wear with the plastic. They are great with orthotics. The gel give them more cushioning than other walking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Maine on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I ordered a half size up per your website recommendation....thanks. The shoes so far are working out fine. My only compaint is the silver makes them look cheap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Looking Silver
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy Buds from Heidelberg, PA. on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Bought these for a friend. She loves them. And says they fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Cons: No color choice
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AgilityMom from US on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Love these shoes, just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.