Asics GEL-Scram Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The trail-ready, versatile traction outsole of Asics' GEL-Scram trail running shoe has a lightweight, cushioned platform and low-profile design that allows you to easily scramble over the trail, be it gravel or dirt.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobcat WV from Almost Heaven, West Virginia on Monday, April 7, 2014
    This is the third pair of these for me! When something works for me, I try to keep a reserve on hand. Should you buy a pair of these, you will not be disappointed. Excellent service from Sierra Trading Post, as we have come to expect over the years.
  • Reviewed by Andrew from Chicago on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I ordered my actual size and they fit great. If I ordered a half size larger they would have been too long in length.

    Overall happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Allsport Chris from Paducah, KY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I trust the quality of Asics shoes. I love the value offered by STP. No letdown on either front here. The shoe is a great fit out of the box. Great colors also. This is a good, stable, solid shoe. Good in the gym, good on the road, good on the trail. If you seek versatility in a shoe, this one fits.
  • Reviewed by Dj from IA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    right size, comfortable, using for working out in the gym. Haven't been on the trails yet.
  • Reviewed by alpine poser from cali on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Nice shoes but the advice to go 1/2 size up was not right for me. Returning for my normal, usual size, expecting they will work well for trail runs and hiking. Other than length, nice and comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by RussNKate from Northern Idaho on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Nice shoes, though the advice to go a half size up was wrong, I could have gone with my size and been fine. Still, they are comfortable and run well.
  • Reviewed by 2013 BCS CHAMPION from san antonio, tx on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Love the shoes. Color is great and matches my National Championship team colors!!
    Shipment was delayed by weather so recieved a day late. Not DERAILED'S fault. Product was new in box with tags attached; just as described.
    I wii certainly order from Derailed again!!!! Very satisfied customer"!!
  • Reviewed by High Desert Kristo from Central Oregon on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These shoes fit perfect and performed comfortably straight out of the box! Ordered a half size bigger as usual and after a handful of 2-3 mile jogs on and off road, I couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by Jake from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Very lightweight, looks well-built, but I wouldn;t use them for rogh or rocky trails, as they offer little foot protection. Cushioning is good for a trail shoe, but thin for a road shoe. The toebox has ample space and they are comfortable right out of the box. Traction in snow is good.
  • Reviewed by EdQ from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    These are pretty good shoes for trail running. They're light, well cushioned and durable. They are also not so bad on the road. The ride is stable and there is great traction with the outsole.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.