Asics GEL-Trail Lahar 3 Gore-Tex® Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Take on the trail like a beast in Asics' GEL-Trail Lahar 3 running shoes, featuring the waterproof breathable power of a Gore-Tex® membrane and a trail-ready outsole with reversed lugs and super-durable rubber.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Maryland on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I always go a full size up on running shoes, and I did so with these shoes too. Almost sent them back, I can wear them but only with thin socks, after I bought them I noticed all the reviews complaining how small they were. But they are very comfortable and not as stiff as Gortex shoes usually are so I'm keeping them and hope they stretch a bit with wear. I think the problem is in the toe box.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Ohio on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Comfortable and supportive, seems like I wear these shoes constantly since they arrived. Fit perfect right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Running Momma from MICHIGAN on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I have been wearing asics for as long as I can remember. Seriously, I have owned and run the snot out of at least 20 pairs over the last 10 years. These were for whatever reason way too small. Order bigger than you usually do.
  • Reviewed by Crouton1282 from San Francisco Bay Area on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I was shocked to receive my shoes just 2 days after I placedy online order!
    Ordering and shipping was a breeze! The shoes are exactly as I had expected.
    The fit is perfect and the comfort is incredible. These are my go to shoes for everything.
    Hiking, trail running, street running and every day life! Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Aska Adventure from blue ridge, ga on Friday, July 26, 2013
    runs a full size small. no kidding. fyi. returning isn't fun.
  • Reviewed by Aska Adventure from blue ridge, georgia on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    order whole size up, I went up 1/2 size and my toe was tight up against the tip barefoot, wish I had ordered whole size larger but they say in red only order 1/2 size . noone likes returing even if they make it easy.
  • Reviewed by jsf from SF Bay Area on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are so comfortable right out of the box! I believe they are basically true to size, but as with all my shoes, I buy one size larger to accommodate my orthotics and to buffer my toes on a downhill trail.
  • Reviewed by Melbourne Mum from Melbourne on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I had to re-order a whole size up, but then they were great. Plenty of room in the toe bog. One size up wasn't too long at all, though so if you're on the long side of your size you might consider 1.5 sizes up, esp if you want to wear them hiking/thick socks. They were really great to ride the bike to school in the rain and walk around all day. Plenty of tread - haven't run or hiked in them yet.
  • Reviewed by Anne in VA from Virginia on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Very comfortable shoes for walking my 2 dogs in wet weather. Kept my feet dry. I had to order an extra half size, as they are sized a little small.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the gym rat from Minnesota on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I've owned three pair of Asics running shoes and was not sure how the trail running shoes would feel. They are more sturdy than a running shoe, they fit well, light and comfortable. I was able to wear them on a hike and didn't feel like they needed to be broken in. I'm bringing them on my summer trip to Ecuador, I will find out how waterproof they are.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.