Customer Reviews Of:
Asics GEL-Trail Sensor 4 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Equipped with GEL® cushioning, Asics GEL-Trail Sensor 4 trail running shoes ensure a smooth ride on rugged, off-road trails with an exoskeletal rearfoot to secure the heel and a rock plate to prevent stone bruising.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.451612 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onegreenbee from Singapore on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I train for marathons on trails and always use Asics. The color isn't my favorite, but the fit can't be beat.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spookzgurl from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I read the reviews and ordered a half size up and it was perfect!! These shoes are really comfy and have a super grip on the road or trail.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katiedid from Burnet, TX on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I bought 1/2 size bigger than my usual shoe - fits perfectly. Handles loose gravel and slippery, rocky trails with good stability. I really love these shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from CT on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Asics provide a great fit if you have a somewhat narrow foot; I rated the shoe true to size because it fits based on the size I always buy for Asics - that is I get a full size larger than my standard shoe size.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Auburn CA on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I use theses shoes for trail running and Hiking
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workingmama from Eastern WA on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Great shoes. Wore them on a field trip recently with my students in pouring down rain. My feet stayed toasty dry and warm the whole day. I usually have to add arch support to all of my athletic shoes, and after wearing these the first time, I will add to these as well. It's probably not the shoes, but my feet instead. I recommend these shoes!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Auburn, CA. on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    I wil be using the shoes for hiking on trails.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Palmer, Alaska on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Asics did it and I got a deal. Thanks sierratragingpost! This is a hit on ll accounts. Fit is great, shoe is made well and shoe is versatile for Alaskan summer outdoor activities. Running, hiking, walking and when needed shopping.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great Shoe, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Kid from SD on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    These are very comfy - lots of cushion.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAhiker from San Antonio, Tx on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Great shoe! Feels a bit slippery on some surfaces.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Cons: Slippery when wet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4