Asics GEL-Trail Sensor 5 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the trails like a pro in Asics' GEL-Trail Sensor 5 trail running shoes, made with Rearfoot GEL® Cushioning and an Impact Guidance System to help control pronation and optimize your gait.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Photogirl from New York on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I am happy with these shoes. They run narrow, but true to size, which is what I was looking for. They are good looking, although the laces don't stay tied and therefore need to be replaced. I would have liked a little more padding on the sole, but some better insoles should take care of that. All in all, a good purchase.
  • Reviewed by MOTHEREARTH from TEXAS on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I can't blame these shoes for my old feet.
    Feet hurt after wearing....all over. Heel support is good. Toe cushion is pretty good.
    I even loosened the laces. ...and then the laces were too short...They are just too tight. Maybe they run small?
  • Reviewed by Montana Mom from Montana on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I bought these shoes about three weeks ago now, and they are great. I run about 6 miles a day depending on which route I take. I bought these because the price was right, so I thought I would try them. The arch offers lots of support and they are very compfortable. I love the pocket on the tounge to tuck the shoe strings. They are a great shoe.
  • Reviewed by Snow loving from California on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    These shoes were so ugly that I sent them back. I love Asics, but I found another pair of their trail running shoes that won't make me cringe when I look at. I feel bad that I should have realized from the picture, but thank you STP for your great return policy. The fit, by the way, was standard Asics fit; no problems there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babak from Utah on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Shoes are comfortable and can be worn all day long. Received many compliments on how good looking the shoes are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2Shop from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I love the look of this shoe, especially the black color. It was one of the reasons I purchased the shoe. The arch feels good. I typically wear an 8.5 in Asics. Lengthwise, they fit fine, but are much narrower than a traditional Asics which is why I will be returning them. They are just too tight on my medium foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurieJay from Helena, MT on Monday, January 28, 2013
    You do not have to break these shoes in. Just put them on and go. I love them. They are true to size, perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA from Southern Ontario on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I walk a lot and almost always on gravel trails. Good grip and support for this purpose. Even though they fit snug I would not say small enough for even a half size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Effie from Boston, MA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These are my winter road running shoes in Boston. Very supportive, reliable, terrific on wet and icy pavement. Great support for high mileage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Cincinnati on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I will use all summer to walk my dogs
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.