Asics GT-1000 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With plush GEL® cushioning and a DuoMax® Support System, Asics GT-1000 running shoes, designed for mild to moderate overpronators, are ready for all the miles in your neighborhood and beyond.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Andre Novak from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Bought for my wife but were too small. Looked great but needed exchange.
  • Reviewed by Super Sue from Maryland on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I'm loyal to the Asics brand and again not disappointed! The fit is consistently the same just takes a little breaking in as I have been plagued with Plantar fasciitis. I must wear orthotics in my shoes so there must be a removable insole. I order half size up to accommodate this insert. These shoes were an ok color!
  • Reviewed by Nurse from ID on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    These shoes were very comfortable. I got them for running, but they work better for me for work. I am on my feet for 12 hours and these shoes helped with my back.
  • Reviewed by Runner from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I had been buying New Balance running shoes exclusively for over 10 years and stumbled across these by accident. They are far superior in comfort to the NB 1226 and its replacement 1260, and provide as much, if not more stablility to avoid injuries. I run 60+ minutes per day. I highly recommend this show. I just bought a backup to have for my next cycle of replacment shoes.
  • Reviewed by Karen the Runner from California on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Asics really work to control your foot while in motion. Love the look and the feel of these!
  • Reviewed by dawn from Port Washington, NY on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I love Asics and needed new sneakers - even better to get at such an awesome price PLUS get the hottest current neon!! Love Sierra and the customer service is awesome!! Loyal customer for life.
  • Reviewed by hiker in West Michigan from West Michigan on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Love the shoe! It doesn't even require a break-in period! If you have high arches, Asics are for you!
    I wore a size 9 in the 1170 so ordered a size 9. It fits perfectly!
  • Reviewed by ShredBetty from California on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Really have good luck with Asics generally, but these shoes are really the bomb. Very comfortable with a wider toe box which I love. Ordered 1/2 size larger, which I usually do with my running shoes, so I feel these run true to size. Very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Jan in Seguin from T X on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Haven't had a chance to try on yet-but have always wore ASics and never had a problem.
  • Reviewed by B the Runner from Kansas on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Great Shoes!! Highly recommended!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.