Asics Rush33 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. If quick, low-mileage stints are part of your routine, Asics' Rush 33 running shoes are designed especially for you. Constructed with a California Slip Lasting, these lightweight runners provide excellent cushioning, flexibility and stability.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mrs. D from California on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This was the first pair of shoes I have bought online so I was unsure what to expect. The last time I bought shoes, I had seen the Asics, but they were a little out of my price range at the running store. So, when I saw the price on this site, I figured I would give the a try. The size ran a little larger than the Brooks I had purchased from the store, but it is still wearable.

    These shoes are very comfortable. They are extremely light, yet my feet feel like they are wrapped in cushions. I am not a runner, but I do a lot of walking so these shoes are quote comfortable. I would buy this brand again.
  • Reviewed by Mrs. D from California on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This was the first pair of shoes I have ever bought online so I was a little unsure of what to expect.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I purchased these shoes for my son, but they didn't fit. They are good looking and seem to be of decent quality.
  • Reviewed by happy feet from GA on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Bought these for my teenage son who is in high school. He has tried them but not worn them yet but he likes the look and I like the price. Will be wearing them for school so we will see :-)
  • Reviewed by DanT from Georgia on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These athletic shoes appear wider and longer than comparable shoes which you typically buy 1/2 size larger. This adds further complication to buying shoes online where potential return is greater.
  • Reviewed by Appellate lawyer from Santa Rosa CA on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    Purchased for my husband. He loves the lightness of the mesh found in some Aria footwear and agrees that ordering at least a half size up. He cautions that the white color very dazzling, though -- almost fluorescent!
  • Reviewed by wrestlingcoach from D.C. on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These shoes are extremely light. I'm still breaking them in and they are stiff but beyond that, they have great support and stability for a running shoe. As always, a great Asics product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Midwest on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Excellent service by Sierra Trading Post but even though I ordered a size larger, this shoe felt cramped, particularly in the toe box. They are well made, however and if you find the right fit, they're good value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweetish from Wa on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Great shoes for walking, running, and working out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by p from WA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Returned
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.