Asics
ASICS
ASICS 4.413403 5 Average Rating:
70 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 682
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy C from Nebraska on Monday, March 6, 2017
    I love these shoes. I'm on my feet all day at work and these are the only shoes that allow me to have zero foot pain at the end of the day. I also use a different pair of nimbus' for running. I finished a 12 mile run the other weekend and my feet still felt like I was running on clouds (my knees and hips had other things to say...). Amazing product. I'm a nimbus believer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Joe from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    I'm not a runner or a hiker, just your average Joe. I'm retired, however my dogs require lots of walking. The ASICS GEL-Nimbus 18 succeeded my prior ASICS GEL-2000. They are remarkably light and comfortable. Since I'm not able to rate them with six stars, I'll have to settle for the highest rating available, Five.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK peak bagger from Alaska on Saturday, March 4, 2017
    Wore twice to gym so far. Fit true to size and comfortable. Running, stretching, stairclimber, row machine etc...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M Snowden from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    Very comfortable, great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Alabama on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I needed new running shoes and these fit the bill. Felt great on the first run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yen4Truth from Northern AZ on Monday, February 20, 2017
    I am a pretty conservative dresser so was a bit nervous about the bright colors of the shoes. However, they are quite gorgeous in person and super comfortable. I've bought Asics kayanos for years now. After running for years I've lost padding in the balls of my feet. These shoes allow me to jog on the treadmill with no thought of discomfort. Score! I usually buy an extra set of insoles and trade them out every month or so as well as use them for the gym only. My old ones are my knockabouts. They usually last about two years. Love Asics and at this price I couldn't be more pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Missouri on Monday, February 20, 2017
    I love this shoe and have ordered many through the years. This one runs very small. I returned it for a half size up and it is barely long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRR from SF on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    for walking or running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Injured Runner from Princeton, NJ on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    The spongy cushiness of this shoe seems to deflate a bit, giving the toes a bit more room. I almost sent them back because they fit a bit too snuggly in the ankles and toes. Felt a little bit short as well. However, I kept them on indoors (we don't usually wear shoes in the house) to see if this was a case of false-initial-tightness which would eventually get to the right size. I'm glad I wore them a 2nd day because by the end of day 2, the shoe seemed to be fitting less snuggly. I am a 10+ years avid ASICS running shoe customer, having worn mostly the shoes in the $120-$150 range. I've traded up 1/2 a size in the past, only to regret that my feet were sliding forward because the shoe "got" too big after a few days or weeks of running. I'm wearing the Nimbus for my high arch, chronic plantar fasciitis and heel spur issues. I can't "feel" the road because of the high sponge factor but these do cradle my feels and offer good arch support.
  • Reviewed by Amy C from Nebraska on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    I love these shoes. I'm a teacher and on my feet all day and I rarely have any foot pain at the end of the day with these. I also use them for running and have ran several road races and half marathons in them. Incredibly comfortable and hold up extremely well. I've had at least 6 pairs of these over the years.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 682
;