Asolo Agency Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Asolo’s Agency shoe has a cool look, perfect for everyday wear, but also durable enough for car camping and day hikes.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DollyHoNole from Tallahassee, FL on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Great fit right out of the box. Nice toe room. I bought these for an upcoming trip to Germany where I'll be doing lots of walking and standing. I'm wearing them to work to break them in. They are a smidge "high" on the ankle, which takes some getting used to, but they feel great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    These shoes are kind of a cross between an athletic shoe and a dress shoe. The foot box is very large, so you will probably need inserts to keep from sliding around in there. I had a pair of inserts laying around, so I decided to keep the shoes, even though I am not that crazy about them. They are kind of stiff, so I hope they loosen up. They appear well made. If I can get them to feel more comfortable, they will probably last a long time.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FAS from Hendersonville NC on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    The website listed this shoe as a 5 and a half but when it came it was a European size 36. No they are not the same size! This shoe is bigger and wider than a US 5 and a half. Plan on going and buying an insole and spending at least $35.00 to $40.00 dollars for a decent insole. The insole and support in this shoe is not good. I would not ever buy this shoe again and would not have if the website had listed a size 36.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tinga from NC on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Shoe does not seem to have enough sole or instep support.
    • Cons: Lacks support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATL walker from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    Very well-crafted shoes. I walk 2 km to work each day and needed some shoes that would look ok with work clothes but be supportive. These shoes fit that bill. One note: the heels do come up a bit high (good for ankle support), and there was a bit of a heel rub at first. The leather is very supple and has become quite soft and comfortable after a few days of wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    I've struggled with finding stylish, comfortable shoes for my custom-made ortho inserts -- and Asolo is hands-down the best shoe I've found. In fact, I ordered a second pair (Circles) in a different color. Out-of-the-box, wore them on a 7-day travel trip -- no breaking in needed. Absolutely wonderful. That said, I think the inserts that come with the shoes are on the light side -- most people need more support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    These seem to be perfect. Great fit very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Into foot comfort from Mpls, MN on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    I have a hike to get to work and these were comfortable out of the box, a rarity for me. I don't need to change shoes, these are fine with black dress pants where I work. I'm going to order another pair in brown.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay the walker from Baton Rouge on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
    I am using these to work 12 hour shifts in a hospital, low heel works great with my knee(had 2 arthroscopies).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Need added cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Night shift therapist from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on Monday, August 16, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Need more cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great quality, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.