Asolo Cervino Hiking Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Supportive and durable, Asolo Cervino hiking boots are ready for long distance treks and heavy load hauling, with a nylon mesh and suede upper, flexible collar and dual-density rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HSA from California on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Giving a 4 star instead of 5, because Asolo didn't use the Vibram rubber in these. I've only used once, but they seem good with lots of support at the ankle. I can't yet speak to if the rubber soles will hold up like Virbram. Size 7 was about 1/2 size bigger than my regular shoes, but I like my hiking boots with a little more room to go downhill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiCat from Colorado on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I have purchased several Asolo hiking boots and keep returning back when it its time for another pair. These boots particularly, are durable and actually lighter. I hiked and climbed 28 14ers here in Colorado with my last pair of Asolo hiking boots last summer. I anticipate equally as much longevity and durability with these hiking boots. True to size, comfortable. Breaking in...no blisters yet. I recommend these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiCat from Colorado on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I have purchased Asolo hiking boots for years with consistent satisfying result. These boots are definitely durable and a bit on the light side, considering for hiking boots. I did hiked and scrambled 28 14ers last summer here in Colorado with my last pair of Asolo hiking boots. I anticipate the same durability and many days of great hiking this summer as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D.J. from AZ on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    1st time purchase of Asolo. Great boot. Great deal from STP. I will buy again.
  • Reviewed by Loving the Trailblazers from Washington on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    My boots came today and I love them! They seem to be heavy duty and made well. I normally wear a size 7 1/2 so that's what I ordered and they fit perfect with some room to add some thicker socks. They seem to have great support. My only thing that hurt was having the opening of the boots up on my leg, I'm used to tennis shoes but hopefully with some hiking socks and wearing them around the house I will get used to them. Can't wait to try them out hiking!
  • Reviewed by WildernessAtHeart from Washington on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This shoe is super comfortable for me with snowshoeing and ice… I had try out over 15 shoes to find the best one for my feet… This one!
  • Reviewed by womaninthewind from NY on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I really like these boots. They aren't too heavy & are comfy for hiking boots. I did wear them in the snow & they were fine for a while, but I have better boots for snow walks in the woods. Overall I recommend.
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    My wife liked these very much. They are comfortable and seem very durable and she likes the style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.