Customer Reviews Of:
Asolo Circle Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Cutout ovals orbit the sides of Asolo’s Circle shoes, accented by contrast-colored zigzag panels on the collar, sides of the heel and toe.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews 4.245283 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramon Urbano from Cancun, Mexico on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    I use it is all terrain
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Too new now
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lagniappe from New Orleans on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I will be using these primarily for work in the Middle East.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Norfolk, VA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    They looked a bit "yellowish" in the picture but the "tobacco" color is actually a really nice light brown.
    I have plantar's fasctis and these shoes are very comfortable - not foot pain at all after standing all day (I'm a teacher).
    Extremely comfortable, versatile shoes for any causal/business casual environment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Goes with any pants, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carly the Caver from Morgantown, WV on Friday, February 11, 2011
    These shoes are great for walking around town or mild outdoor hikes. I enjoy them and would recommend them to a friend who wants to be comfortable but still wants to look stylish. Asolo is a great company and makes quality products!
    • Best Uses: Around town, Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Not for rigorous activity
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good for walking, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking gal from Palo Alto, CA on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Great walking shoe from the first use. I ordered another pair. The color was listed as brown, but was really gray with a hint of brown. Orthotics fit in well to make up for suboptimal arch support. Shoe appears well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking gal from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    Love the cindre color - goes with everything. I use orthotics and with them this an extremely comfortable shoe. I plan to wear these most days for walking on pavement, but they would work well on trails because of the good tread. I may order another pair to keep in reserve!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good room in toes, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker, Texas Mommy from Austin on Monday, January 3, 2011
    I wear these with everything easily.
    I am a full time pedestrian, so I really put the miles on them but they look great. I wish they were available in more groovy colors, however.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Only comes to 2 colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cnail from hendersonville, nc on Monday, December 20, 2010
    these were exactly what i was looking for and they are more comfortable than i thought. will purchase again
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Lilly from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, November 26, 2010
    Other reviews said runs narrow so I took a chance - much too wide for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by dagney from seattle on Sunday, May 16, 2010
    Definitely more narrow than a standard asolo shoe. also it fits a little smaller overall than a normal asolo shoe. better if you tried on in person before buying online. and does look a bit like a bowling shoe.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 6