Asolo Concordia Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Asolo's Concordia Gore-Tex® hiking boots shed the weight without scrimping on performance and protection. The stylish, yet resilient upper is fully waterproof, exceptionally lightweight and highly breathable.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by chickatty from Kansas City on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I love these boots. They're sturdy, yet light-weight. They're comfortable. They're CUTE, especially in red. But, sadly, I have to return them. I usually wear a nine, so after reading all of the reviews I ordered a full size up. The 10 fits everywhere except in length. Even with heavy socks, there is too much room in the toe box. Wish there was a 9.5 available. :(
  • Reviewed by the sliver fox from western NC on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    very attractive, comfortable and sturdy hiking boots. i liked the first pair so much that i ordered a second pair. love the fun bright colors especially the red and purple (i mean seriously: WHO has purple hiking boots?!).
  • Reviewed by HN from INDIANA on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I ordered these boots based on the description...light weight..color--the blue looked great--and for my purposes...hiking trip around Ireland in the fall. However, they seemed just too much boot for me. I normally wear a size 9.5 or 10 and ordered these one size up to 10.5...they just made my feet look so huge. I returned them and have ordered a low rise shoe vs. the boot. I wish that some company would make a more stylish looking boot/shoe. Give me some cool colors and thinner materials!
  • Reviewed by sd from arizona on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    gotta LOVE the red. AND they are light and easy to tromp with.
  • Reviewed by hotrodguy from Los Angeles on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I bought these for my girlfriend as a compliment to her Asolo Styngers and she does like these but for her it's like having two pairs of the same thing, stiff, waterproof hiking boots. The boots are very nice and she loved the Plum color and the boot itself but since they are made of rip stop uppers, she's afraid they will get snagged and damaged as compared to her Styngers which have the more common mesh and leather uppers. We would recommend these but feel the material would snag on rocks and not hold up as well as other Asolo boots, we may be wrong. We returned them on the sole (no pun intended) reason of her not wanting two similar pairs of waterproof hiking boots, otherwise go for it!
  • Reviewed by LeeAZ from Boston on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I read all the reviews of these boots and ordered with a little trepidation. I ordered a size 7.5. I usually wear a size 7, but I read too many reviews that said these boots ran narrow and small. I like the fit and I'm thrilled to have a pair of goretex boots. No more wet feet for me!
  • Reviewed by Basset Mom from Colorado on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Great hiking boots. I did order one full size larger and that was perfect. They were comfortable from the start, no break in period required. I hiked all over Zion National Park with these for 5 days. Not once were my feet sore. Great support for the feet and ankles. Awesome hiking boots
  • Reviewed by Tiffany - EMT from Moab, UT on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    These boots are amazing! I am a volunteer EMT in the rural desert community of Moab, UT and I need something light weight, durable and comfortable. A fellow EMT ordered these and when I tried them on, I literally fell in love! I had been looking at other boots from 5.11 and Galls but couldn't really find something that fit me, wide foot and picky! These are perfect and I may even purchase another pair while they are still available!
  • Reviewed by hiking from Madison on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I really liked this boot. It is everything it claims to be, very light weight, very waterproof, and very breathable. Unfortunately the 8 1/2 was too narrow and the 9 was just too big.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Boots are just great -- slightly small - so not true to size. I should have ordered 1/2 size bigger. They are very comfortable, and lightweight! Don't like that the tongue is attached, so makes boots a bit difficult to get on easily
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.