Asolo Force Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Whatever the trail throws at you, Asolo Force Gore-Tex® hiking boots are a force to be reckoned with. Their waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane and grippy Power Lite outsole keep you in contention against demanding trail conditions.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob S from Upstate NY on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Just love Asolo boots. I usually get 2 to 3 years out of a pair
  • Reviewed by huahua the Hiker from roes on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    i like it very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Central PA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    My husband loves these boots. He wears exclusively Asolo due to the quality and comfort. He wears his boots 7 days a week and works in a variety of conditions at a local ski mountain year round. He especially loves the weight of this particular pair- very light!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon surveyor-audio from Lyons, NM on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I had been a land surveyor in the mountains of northern New Mexico for 25 years. I know boots and these are first class!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Harsh Terrain, Heavy Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Excellent, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, NA, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felipenuptse from Hoffman MN on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    Cool boots, exactly what I need
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Harsh Terrain, Heavy Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Confortable, Great Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hdseattle from seattle,wa on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    every day used.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xtnjnz from Montana on Monday, July 09, 2012
    From hiking and working to walking or riding these boots will take you there and back again. Durable and stylish, featuring adjustable support and unbeatable traction. The One boot.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: All Conditions, All Purpose, All Temperatures, Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Harsh Terrain, Heavy Loads, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: High Retail Price
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight, Sturdy/Durable, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Axe from the world on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Everything is great about this pair of shoes I have 5 pairs, for work for fun and everyday, and perfect price at trading sierra post
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Harsh Terrain, Heavy Loads, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mack Adams from Terre Haute, IN on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I have only worn these around the house so far just to try them out, as they are very warm and will be great in winter. They seem to be very comfortable and extremely well made and Sierra Trading Post has the best prices by far. Also their service is outstanding. I highly recommend these Asolo boots!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Harsh Terrain, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GSXR RIDER from Riverside Ca. on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I have two other pairs of powermatic 300's. This time I wanted to try nylon uppers. They broke in right away and are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday, Light Loads
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.