Asolo FSN 70 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Winner of Backpacker magazine's "Best Backpacking Boot" award, Asolo's FSN 70 hiking boots let you take your treks to greater heights with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane that keeps feet dry and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 743 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 75 »
  • 11-20 of 743 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from Michigan on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    These are great! They are true to size and are really comfortable and easy to get on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie in Nepal from California on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I used these boots on a 22 day trek in Nepal and had no problems with my feet. There was a lot of rock and uneven terrain and I was grateful that my feet were never a problem! I was carrying a 25 lb. pack and the boots had great stability. I have ordered another pair for the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nunnone from Alabama on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Great arch and ankle support. No break-in. Gore-Tex. Look sharp. Great price. Wear with medium cushion Smartwool hiking socks and eliminate "blister" from your vocabulary forever!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from New Jersey on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Great boots for women with wide feet! Alas, my right bunion can't tolerate the boot, but my left foot is happy as all getout!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina Dirt Rider from Florida on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    First pair of Asolo hikers and I was a little nervous ordering them online but I was not disappointed! Sierra Trading Post was a pleasure to deal with, I received the order very quickly and the boots fit perfect. True to size and comfortable from day one. I would recommend these shoes to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jld from Northeast Ohio on Monday, April 7, 2014
    They are a bit stiff right now, so I'm "working them in". Can't wait for the ice to get off the local hiking trails and give them a good test! Great price and arrived very fast!
  • Reviewed by Anne from Oz from Australia, Blue Mountains on Friday, April 4, 2014
    These boots are very good. Right amount of support for an overpronator like me. Any initial stiffness in the forefoot quickly goes and the boot flexes really well when walking. I walk on a lot of uneven ground and there is no lateral slip and slide of your foot off the sole which is fantastic. I found them pretty true to size- maybe a fraction largish but I have a low volume foot.
  • Reviewed by Sister from Vermont on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    They were just as pictured fit well, but have a solid sole with no flex. I just wasn't what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Coloraodo from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I read various reviews that seemed to indicate these boots would be good for a slightly wider foot. Not so. I bought in my "normal" size 8 (as opposed to 8.5 I always get in Keens). They felt too narrow, at the same time too long. Nice boot, seem t be well made, but not for my fit. Guess I'll stick with Keen.
  • Reviewed by Horse Rider from Oregon on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I have owned 3 pairs. They get used almost every day on the ranch and hiking in the woods. No break in just perfect fit from day one. They do run a 1/2 size larger unless you wear heavy socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 75 »
  • 11-20 of 743 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.