Asolo FSN 70 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Winner of Backpacker magazine's "Best Backpacking Boot" award, Asolo's FSN 70 hiking boots let you take your treks to greater heights with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane that keeps feet dry and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 740 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 740 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Massachusetts on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    Bought these boots shortly before a week-long hiking trip in Yosemite. They fit comfortably right out of the box. I only wore them a few times before my first major hike but had no problems with blisters. Excellent ankle support and good soles. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshire Mary from Berkshires of Massachusetts on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Finally got this boot at a good price! But since it is a "close out" you may not find the size you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill Will from Arkansas & NYC on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I have been wearing these around the house to break them in for our trip to the Galapagos Islands. They will be perfect for the trip. They were a bit uncomfortable around the ankles at first, but only took a little breaking in to be just right. I do need to get some hiking socks, as my regular socks are not quite enough, but otherwise I am completely satisfied. I usually wear a 9N, but the 9 1/2 M will be just perfect when I get the right socks. I like toe room in sport shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xien the Hiker from Oregon on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Rainy day walking the mountain, good drainage, and comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainfox from Washington on Monday, July 7, 2014
    This is my 4th order of this boot. I love this boot. I have hiked the blazes out of this boot.Never a hot spot. Comfort with great support. Breathable in the summer and warm and water proof in the winter, even to snowshoe.The best feature is that it is a woman's boot with a large roomy toebox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Bellingham on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Wore these on first hike of the season, they are incredibly durable, waterproof, and comfortable! Highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by lizzieb from Sakhalin, Russia on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I've never owned hiking boots, and from the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear (I usually wear 7.5). The 8 was too large, so I exchanged for a 7.5 and they are perfect! I haven't done a long-distance hike in these, but short distances have been extremely comfortable from Day 1. No blisters, great feel. Perfect boots for a casual hiker/walker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from Michigan on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    These are great! They are true to size and are really comfortable and easy to get on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie in Nepal from California on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I used these boots on a 22 day trek in Nepal and had no problems with my feet. There was a lot of rock and uneven terrain and I was grateful that my feet were never a problem! I was carrying a 25 lb. pack and the boots had great stability. I have ordered another pair for the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nunnone from Alabama on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Great arch and ankle support. No break-in. Gore-Tex. Look sharp. Great price. Wear with medium cushion Smartwool hiking socks and eliminate "blister" from your vocabulary forever!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 740 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.