Asolo FSN 70 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Winner of Backpacker magazine's "Best Backpacking Boot" award, Asolo's FSN 70 hiking boots let you take your treks to greater heights with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane that keeps feet dry and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 736 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 736 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainfox from Washington on Monday, July 07, 2014
    This is my 4th order of this boot. I love this boot. I have hiked the blazes out of this boot.Never a hot spot. Comfort with great support. Breathable in the summer and warm and water proof in the winter, even to snowshoe.The best feature is that it is a woman's boot with a large roomy toebox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Bellingham on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Wore these on first hike of the season, they are incredibly durable, waterproof, and comfortable! Highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth H. from Sakhalin, Russia on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I've never owned hiking boots, and from the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear (I usually wear 7.5). The 8 was too large, so I exchanged for a 7.5 and they are perfect! I haven't done a long-distance hike in these, but short distances have been extremely comfortable from Day 1. No blisters, great feel. Perfect boots for a casual hiker/walker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from Michigan on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    These are great! They are true to size and are really comfortable and easy to get on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie in Nepal from California on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I used these boots on a 22 day trek in Nepal and had no problems with my feet. There was a lot of rock and uneven terrain and I was grateful that my feet were never a problem! I was carrying a 25 lb. pack and the boots had great stability. I have ordered another pair for the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nunnone from Alabama on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Great arch and ankle support. No break-in. Gore-Tex. Look sharp. Great price. Wear with medium cushion Smartwool hiking socks and eliminate "blister" from your vocabulary forever!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from New Jersey on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Great boots for women with wide feet! Alas, my right bunion can't tolerate the boot, but my left foot is happy as all getout!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina Dirt Rider from Florida on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    First pair of Asolo hikers and I was a little nervous ordering them online but I was not disappointed! Sierra Trading Post was a pleasure to deal with, I received the order very quickly and the boots fit perfect. True to size and comfortable from day one. I would recommend these shoes to my friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jld from Northeast Ohio on Monday, April 07, 2014
    They are a bit stiff right now, so I'm "working them in". Can't wait for the ice to get off the local hiking trails and give them a good test! Great price and arrived very fast!
  • Reviewed by Anne from Oz from Australia, Blue Mountains on Friday, April 04, 2014
    These boots are very good. Right amount of support for an overpronator like me. Any initial stiffness in the forefoot quickly goes and the boot flexes really well when walking. I walk on a lot of uneven ground and there is no lateral slip and slide of your foot off the sole which is fantastic. I found them pretty true to size- maybe a fraction largish but I have a low volume foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 74 »
  • 1-10 of 736 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.