Asolo FSN 85 Hiking Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Experience why Asolo's FSN line of hiking boots received Backpacker's Magazine best backpacking boot status. Ultra-durable and water-resistant Cordura®, suede and synthetic upper can handle almost any trail on your topo map.

Average Rating based on 181 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 181 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cactuscate from Arizona on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    The quality was really great, but they were not a fit for me. I wear a 9 M and the lenght was fine. I do not have much volume to my foot and might describe it as boney. The boot did not hold my heel and I could not lace them tight enough to feel secure and had to return them. I ended up with Scarpa boots. I hope this helps because I really rely on reviews when shopping online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tess from Colorado on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Useful for everyday wear. Comfortable and sturdy enough to walk along a road or bush wacking in the woods and mountains. Love the size and they are not to bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Boulder on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love these boots. They look and feel great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal gal in Ohio from Solon, Ohio on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I needed something sturdy that can go from street to deep snow! These boots fit the bill and on sale, a great buy too....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel in Flight from Denver, CO on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I use these boots for work and they are everything that I need for any type of terrain and weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One4outdoorfun from central ky on Friday, January 25, 2013
    This is my second pair, they fit nicely, seem to last forever, fit my foot fabulously, no break-in time for me. Sole is rigid, common with asolo,
    Great boot, nice price.
    Toe box is medium, not as wide as most brands of women's boots, but the arch support, toe area, heel and ankle area are very comfortable and add to the ease of break in. Asolo has always had quality boots. I've got multiple boot styles from this company. Haven't gotten a bad boot yet!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frkk from Bgt.Col. on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Exellent quality boots, no break in needed. Great for hiking and long distances, they offer enough support for the worse terrains in dry conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker, Fishing from Oroville, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These are great boots. I use them for hiking around our steep lake to fish. They
    have the great ankle support and stability that I need. The only thing I can fault them on is sizing. The usa size 9 shows a 41 1/3 for european size. I would normally expect a size 9 usa to be a 40 european. I should have ordered a size smaller when I usually wear a 9. So, I would recommend getting a size smaller than you usually wear, if you are in the usa. Great in all other areas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Mom from Omaha, Nebraska on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    I love the Asolo boots. Would not buy any other kind. I work in a cold warehouse on chilly concrete floors and these boots stand up to a lot of wear and tear. My feet stay comfortable and warm for 8 hours at a time. I buy two pairs at a time and alternate between the pairs. I also use them for all season hiking. I love these boots! <3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haden from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Love these boots
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 181 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #