Asolo Mojave Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Path less traveled, anyone? Asolo's Mojave trail running shoes head off onto rocky, rugged trails with an aggressive traction outsole, breathable construction and lightweight feel.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie from Marietta, Georgia on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Asolo shoes are my favorite. The only drawback for this product, was the cushioning was lacking...tht being said, I still would purchase this product.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Girl from Casper, WY on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    This one didn't work for me. I thought it was a bad fit and totally uncomfortable. But, that doesn't mean it won't work for someone. Watch sizing when ordering.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Didn't fit in heell, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathryn from Chicago on Monday, March 21, 2011
    I bought 3 pairs of running shoes so I could decide among them more easily. These were not my favorites of the 3 I ordered. They were not as flexible as either of the other brands. I didn't like construction fabric. It didn't feel like my feet would breathe well in them. Maybe they are better on trails, but I didn't like them much. So I sent them back. I liked the lacing system better then the ones I bought, but other factors outweighed the lacing.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Trail Running, Walking
    • Cons: Inflexible sole, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissy from Arlington, MA on Friday, January 21, 2011
    In New England this winter, I haven't seen much pavement or bare ground, but these shoes have been great for running on surfaces with packed snow. Great traction and stability. The fit is excellent; my feet fit well into the shoes for great support and stability on uneven terrain.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Cons: Not great on pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenbene from Gilbert, Az. on Friday, December 17, 2010
    For long hours walking and standing at work, these shoes are ideal! Very comfortable! Love STP, never been disappointed!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stvnflt from Sequim, WA on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    These are the most comfortable running shoes I've ever owned. I mistook the ad and thought I was buying trail HIKING shoes instead of running shoes, but that's okay. They have more traction than traditional running shoes and are just extremely comfortable, though too light for hiking. I haven't taken them out on a trail or road run yet but am sure they will be great there.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running, Trail Running, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life is Good from Orange, CA on Monday, December 13, 2010
    These are good shoes. I'm not a runner, but I do work out and hike (sometimes chase the dog on the trail). The shoes don't have alot of cushioning but they are comfortable. I wouldn't recommend them for the people that like a "super-cushy" shoe.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudicon from Wintergreen, VA on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    I have been wearing the shoes at work. I am on my feet for extended periods of time, walking over uneven and changing terrain. The shoes have worked out great.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.