Asolo Mystic Gore-Tex® Suede Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy dry feet all winter long in the lightweight comfort of Asolo's Mystic boots, constructed with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    comfortable, non skid sole, very well made, waterproof. great with lightweight wool socks, true to size, great value. have purple and black. NOW for Asolo to continue to make this model when I wear this pair out! :)
  • Reviewed by Aloha! from NC on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable for my "narrow at the heel and wide at the toes" feet. While the laces may require a bit more time to put each shoe on, they also allow you to adjust the fit to however loose or tight you prefer. This is perfect for me because I use them for riding a motorcycle and walking around, and can adjust accordingly. Very pleased with the fit, the appearance and the quality of these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aloha! from North Carolina on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    I was looking for waterproof boots to wear when riding the motorcycle. After exhausting all leather options (I'm sorry, but leather boots simply are NOT waterproof), man-made materials became the best option. These Asolo Mystic boots rock! They are sooooo comfortable, and since they are lace-up, can be adjusted for sock thickness, swelling feet, weather conditions, etc. They weren't designed as motorcycle gear, but they are perfect for riding. I'm sure they'd be great for hiking as well...they are very lightweight and have non-slip tread on the soles. Totally happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Central Vermont on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Maybe I just needed a smaller size, but these were very clunky and had to go back.
  • Reviewed by City Girl from Washington, DC on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These are the best rugged snow boots I have ever had. They are also very attractive (in black). Lightweight, so you don't get tired out from walking in them. I ordered a half-size larger than my usual and that was a good call. With a thick sock, the boots fit perfectly. Great boots.
  • Reviewed by South coast new englander from Southeastern MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I think these are the best boots I've ever had. Comfortable, warm and lightweight as indicated. Somehow I lucked out and got the last black pair - and the recommendations about sizing are correct. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 7 fits me very well. Only downside are the laces - if you're in a hurry, it might be frustrating to get these on and off. But I've gotten the hang of them. Wish the company still made them…
  • Reviewed by wallet from Chicago on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Did not keep the boots too time consuming to put on. If I had to wear them all day I would have been pleased to keep them.
  • Reviewed by seeking snowboots from chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    the boots look really nicely made as usual, BUT I found a 2 size discrepancy between US and EURO sizing inside the boot. Too big. Also really hard to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    comfort, warm, waterproof, flexible sole. asolo quality. great boots
  • Reviewed by Chex from Indianapolis on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Not beautiful, but has all the features I was looking for; laced all the way up for great fit adjustment, lightweight and flexible fit and waterproof but my feet do not get overheated even wearing them all day inside. There was no break in period needed at all. Very good sole with grip for snow and uneven terrain. The boot comes with 2 insoles. The top one is just a standard flat one, but hidden underneath is an arch supporting one. In the pair I received the arch supports were put in the wrong shoe but that was an easy fix. If you need a bit more room you could remove an insole. I wear a B width but my feet are bony and heal is narrow so these will probably not fit you if you need a full B width.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.