Asolo Mystic Gore-Tex® Suede Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy dry feet all winter long in the lightweight comfort of Asolo's Mystic boots, constructed with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Central Vermont on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Maybe I just needed a smaller size, but these were very clunky and had to go back.
  • Reviewed by City Girl from Washington, DC on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These are the best rugged snow boots I have ever had. They are also very attractive (in black). Lightweight, so you don't get tired out from walking in them. I ordered a half-size larger than my usual and that was a good call. With a thick sock, the boots fit perfectly. Great boots.
  • Reviewed by Spindle City Sister from Southeastern MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I think these are the best boots I've ever had. Comfortable, warm and lightweight as indicated. Somehow I lucked out and got the last black pair - and the recommendations about sizing are correct. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 7 fits me very well. Only downside are the laces - if you're in a hurry, it might be frustrating to get these on and off. But I've gotten the hang of them. Wish the company still made them…
  • Reviewed by wallet from Chicago on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Did not keep the boots too time consuming to put on. If I had to wear them all day I would have been pleased to keep them.
  • Reviewed by seeking snowboots from chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    the boots look really nicely made as usual, BUT I found a 2 size discrepancy between US and EURO sizing inside the boot. Too big. Also really hard to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by shopperinseattle from seattle wa on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    comfort, warm, waterproof, flexible sole. asolo quality. great boots
  • Reviewed by Chex from Indianapolis on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Not beautiful, but has all the features I was looking for; laced all the way up for great fit adjustment, lightweight and flexible fit and waterproof but my feet do not get overheated even wearing them all day inside. There was no break in period needed at all. Very good sole with grip for snow and uneven terrain. The boot comes with 2 insoles. The top one is just a standard flat one, but hidden underneath is an arch supporting one. In the pair I received the arch supports were put in the wrong shoe but that was an easy fix. If you need a bit more room you could remove an insole. I wear a B width but my feet are bony and heal is narrow so these will probably not fit you if you need a full B width.
  • Reviewed by shopperinseattle from seattle wa on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    great fit, fun colors, true to size (I sized up 1/2 for thick wool socks), flexible sole, good ankle support. outstanding! I bought purple, now going to try to buy a pair of black if they are still in stock in my size
  • Reviewed by new boots from Ohio on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Bought these after a friend recommended them. I was looking for a functional winter boot that didn't have the extra fur on top. These are incredibly light weight and water proof. They are not insulated, but have a soft fleece type lining around the top that seems to keep everything pretty warm. Very comfortable. The top portion is very soft and there is virtually no break-in period. My only complaint is that I wish there was more arch support in the foot bed. I am considering adding insoles to help. Otherwise, very good product
  • Reviewed by minersdaughter from montana on Monday, December 16, 2013
    THESE ARE GREAT BOOTS. I WOULD LIKE ANOTHER PAIR IN A DIFFERENT COLOR.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.