Asolo Neutron Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to their Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane and grippy, Vibram® Radiant outsole, Asolo's Neutron hiking boots comfortably and confidently carry you over the most difficult terrain.

Average Rating based on 278 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 278 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Boston on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    Got the Neutron because of the price and previous reviews. Was a bit hesitant on choosing size but went with my normal size of 12 and they fit perfectly. No toe box issues as others have said. I needed a boot that was waterproof but wasn't full winter and this work beautifully. I wore them non-stop for 12 days while trekking to EBC. Exactly what I needed. And Goretex, need I say more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailulive from california on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I love the overall feel. Your fit doesn't sweat as much as with other hiking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Upstate NY on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    We have switched to exclusively purchasing Aslol boots for the entire family. It started with the womens ultra light which made the men jealous my boots were so light. The mens boots don't come as light weight as the womens but still much better than a lot of other brands while not skimping on quality.

    These latest additions were chosen for the unique color and water proof option along with the Asolo name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLV from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    Very comfortable. Fits perfectly. Awesome features. You won't find any other boot in this price range with gore tex and vibram. Looks good too. HIGHLY recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Hayward Wi. on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Not to heavy,.This is the 5th pr. I've bought over the years. A very good product at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hi-Ken from Adirondacks NY on Monday, April 06, 2015
    solid pair of boots, work great right out of box, lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker dude from Mont on Monday, March 30, 2015
    After comparing other boots, I went back to Asolo. Its my second pair of Asolo hiking boots and I have several asolo shoes. They fit better than anything else i have tried. Well made and durable. Its a great boot for backpacking, hiking and some climbing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AL from MA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Rugged well built boots.
    Very confortable - I hate to take them off.
    They are true to size.
    My size normal size are 10 1/2 and these 10 1/2 fit like a glove.
    Can't wait to hit the trail with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danish Gas from Adirondack Mountains, New York on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I have not put any miles on these Asolo Neutrons shows so this is just fitting information which I find to be the most valuable information in these feedbacks since we are all buying online. I am a male, wear US 9.5 / 43 European in most shoes including Ecco, Sorel, Yorn, Moscolini. However, I wear 10/43 European in Keen and Asics running shoes. I bought 9.5 in Asolo and they fit perfectly with mid-weight hiking socks. But, as mentioned in other reviews, they are relatively narrow which is ok for me. A medium width shoe is generally ok for me but not ideal - a bit roomy. These Asolos feel as comfortable as my tennis sneakers right out of the box. They are very well made and Gore Tex and Vibram cannot be beat for water proofiness and wear and grip so I'm not worried about those aspects. My wife got the women's same shoe and is also very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking fool from seattle, wa on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    light, stiff boots. love them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 278 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #