Asolo Rythm Gore-Tex® XCR® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Try Asolo's Rythm trail shoes when you want waterproof breathable comfort along with torsional support and shock absorption. Constructed with a superior Gore-Tex® XCR® membrane to keep out the elements on the trails.

Average Rating based on 180 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 180 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laser hiker from Michigan on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    I hike down a rocky dirt road and need a firm walking shoe but not a boot. These have been perfect. Lots of foot/ankle support without a full boot. No rubs not blisters. The goretex breathes well so I'm not sweaty. I'm delighted with these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caber808 from Holualoa, HI on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These aren't the most comfortable show I've owned, but at least they seem to keep my feet dry. The soles are unforgiving--stiff and hard. If it didn't cost me so much to return them, I would. But they will serve their purpose. Probably won't buy this brand again. They seem to run a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Florida on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I had a pair of Asolo shoes before and had worn them for years and these new shoes seem just as comfortable. They are true to size and color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j the lawyer from Kentucky on Monday, June 23, 2014
    My wife loves the shoe but unfortunately the size is a little small. Will need to return and hope these is a 1/2 size larger.
  • Reviewed by Muki59 from Tupper Lake on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I purchased these for our daughter, and we ordered down a size as recommended in previous reviews. Sizing was perfect. Unfortunately the back heel came up and dug into her ankle to where it was painful. So for that reason back they go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buff from Boulder on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Have not hiked with these yet, but just wearing them around the house getting used to them, they are very comfortable and supportive. I like the wide toe area and the small arch support is really helpful. I am looking forward to my first official hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from New york on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    I love the fit and feel of these shoes. They are more structured and heavier than other asolo styles so I only recommend them for rugged hiking, not trail walking. Sizing runs half size large so order half size down from your usual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlc from Ohio on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These trail shoes are comfortable to wear right out of the box.No breaking in period needed they were a little big but I use a thicker pair of socks which help.I went for a short hike through snow and mud feet stayed dry and the shoe washed off easily.Would recommend shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I have had these shoes for about three months. They are solid and great on Trails. They have a solid base. They do run large. I normally wear a 9 and 1/2 and ordered a 9, but they are still juts a tad big.
  • Reviewed by Ellen F from CT on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I have terrible feet, wide, and wicked bunions. I wondered what I was thinking by trying to buy hiking shoes online, and especially right after having foot surgery for a different reason. But, STP allows one time to return, so I ordered several sizes, waited for the swelling to go down, and then picked the best pair. I returned the others. I did try them with various weight socks, and with arch supports, which I need.
    I've now gone on 6 bird-watching/hiking trips (2 weeks) and have worn these in great comfort, surprisingly to me, on every trip from Costa Rica to Kenya to the Andes of Ecuador. They dry very fast if they get wet. The sole support is excellent. I just bought a 2nd pair in case something happens to the 1st pair because I could not live without them.
    I am a big fan of these shoes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 180 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.