Asolo Switch Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Make the switch from pavement to trail with Asolo Switch trail running shoes, featuring a lightweight, breathable air mesh upper and ASObrake all-terrain outsole.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winterville walker from Georgia on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    These shoes are cool in every sense of the word. Ventilation like sandals, bood graphic design. Love the texture of the fabric. Fit runs a tad to the large size through the toe box, but that worked out fine for me. Just in time for hot GA summer
  • Reviewed by Kmkfahl from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    As other reviews and the description indicate these run not just big but HUGE. I ordered a size to a size and a half smaller than I normally wear in a running shoe and they were still too large. Was disappointed I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by exscoutmaster from Utah on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Since I really like the Asolo hiking and trail runners I own, I bought a pair of these trail running shoes for my sister. She put them on and wore them right out of the box, and was amazed at how comfortable and supportive they were. She doesn't wear her old running shoes at all any more, and says the Asolo are the best trail runners she has ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Sandyo from Delray Beach on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Took the previous reviewers advice and ordered small. I usually wear an 11 running shoe. I ordered a size 9.5 and it fits perfectly. Toe bow is nice and big. The laces stay VERY secure in the eyelets. Not much cushioning.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I think my feet shrunk.
  • Reviewed by RB from CA on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I returned these as they were just too long in the toe. Tread did not look very aggressive, either, for a trail shoe. I wear a 10.5 and this was more like an 11 in length. Seemed comfortable enough.
  • Reviewed by dogsisland from Reno on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    This is a nicely made shoe, but it runs large & I don't care for all the mesh topside.
  • Reviewed by waterbaby from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I have a long, narrow foot. I ordered the nine, but the shoe is too long. They did tighten down nicely, but there is must too much shoe in front to be what I wanted for the gym. Very comfy and good support, just too long. Order a half size down.
  • Reviewed by waterbaby from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    My foot is long and narrow. Went with the 9 which seems to be a tad too long, but it tightens down nicely so I think a thicker sock will make them perfect. I used them at the gym for the first time and they were just fine. Nice looking and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Daisy from British Columbia on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I ordered a size 10.5 womens and they were huge! They were so big my husband (who wears a size 11 mens was able to put them on! I was very disappointed--even more so because there were hidden shipment fees. They are going to cost more to return them--so overall I am not happy with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.