Asolo Synchro Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Asolo Synchro hiking boots help you stay in sync on your trail adventures with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane to protect you from the elements and active heel support for trekking through tough terrain.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pwang4431 from New York on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Boots fit like a glove, ankle support is outstanding, don't let its bulky appearance fool you, these boots are light as feather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from Marengo IL on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    These boots are stiff when new and take a some time to break in.
    I have only had them for about a month the longest hike 2 1/2 miles still not real comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Tulei from China on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    And they are very comfortable the moment you put them on. That would be good enough, but they keep getting more comfortable the more you wear them. That doesn't mean you don't need to break them in, but there were no hot spots or discomfort since I first slipped them on.
    The Gore-Tex works great, no water getting through yet breathable so your feet don't get too warm. Yet also keeps you warm in snow and cold(I typically wear quality wool hiking socks with these boots though)
    I would assume that it will be perfect if Vibram is used.
  • Reviewed by RER from Idaho on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Excellent product. Repeat Asolo customer. Wear a 10 1/2 normally but get an 11 in this brand and I able to read a bit thicker hiking sock then. Waterproof, feet stay dry in snow, water, etc. Laces don't break, etc. Shoe breaks in fairly quickly. Good arch support, not too much, not too little.
  • Reviewed by Maniac Menzo from Santa Barbara and Beyound on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This is great boot fit is true to size, I have narrow heals and these fit great. They work well for travel in snow and will accept a crampon. Great grip on the rock and muddy trails. I you plan to use these in for more winter use I suggest getting a half size larger than you would normally take and wear a heaver sock for more insulation.
  • Reviewed by Magnevinjar from Norway on Monday, November 18, 2013
    The boots were used almost for the first time. I got no blisters. Comfortable and dry all the way!

  • Reviewed by motofixr 53 from Long Island, NY on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Though I haven't worn them for too long, I am impressed with them. Very comfortable right out of the box. Light. Hope to challenge them this winter.
  • Reviewed by maryjane from colorado on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    very comfortable right out of the box
    very light weight
  • Reviewed by Tony from New zealand on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Another pair of excellent boot from Asolo, used in the cold muddy evironment and it kept me warm and dry. It is not as heavy as my old boot and fairly light for its kind, i can wear this all day and not feeling like dragging a set of bricks on my feet.
  • Reviewed by The Southern Illinoisian from Finger Lakes, NY on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I have only been wearing these boots for about a week, but I am very impressed thus far. They were broken in the first day of wearing them and the fit is perfect. I would highly recommend this boot, especially for the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.