Customer Reviews Of:
Asolo Synchro Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay in sync on your trail adventures in Asolo's Synchro hiking boots with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane to protect you from the elements and active heel support for trekking through tough terrain.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews 4.505434 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S. Davis from Durango, Colorado on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Best mid-weight hiking boots I have ever owned!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew learns to hike from SW Missouri on Monday, January 25, 2016
    These were my first pair of hiking boots and they did not disappoint. I took them out hiking 15 miles in the Ozarks with no issues. My friend thought I would certainly get a few blisters, but there were none to speak of. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chefjoel from Ohio on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    First pair I ordered was a 10 1/2 W, to big. Returned them for a 10 W. WAY to narrow. Customer service told me they were not wide and exchanged those for another pair that were supposed to be wide; no luck. Now I just want my money back. Too gun shy to try again, EVER. Too bad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Ohio on Monday, October 26, 2015
    5th pair of asolo boots 2 for me ,2 for my two boys,one for my best friend.Can't beat this brand extremely comfortable and they do not fit loose like your wearing a big box on your feet like some brands.no break in required
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pollack41 from Michigan on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    So far so good. I have only put on about 50 miles so far on these boots but I am very satisfied with them. I like the high ankle support along with the hard toe so I can kick sticks and rocks off of the trail as I hike. They are a little stiff out of the box but I expect that from a quality boot. They are not the most breathable boot but I would rather have a boot where I don't feel things when I kick them. A size 12 was perfect for my foot as I don't know anymore where to get a 12 or 13 with any shoe. Will have to see how long they last but right now five stars!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short from Surry Va on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Very comfortable and keeps my feet dry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam Golden from Missouri on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I bought these boots for my husband and so far he really likes them. We have been on several 10 mile hikes so far as we train for a rim to rim to rim Grand Canyon hike. He did have to buy some Dr. Scholl's insoles because the ones that come in the shoes are basically cardboard and offer little cushion. Overall he says they are very comfortable and offer great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott,landscaper from Up state N.Y. on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    I do landscaping and these boots hold up great. Fit like a glove out of the box. About my 12th pair. Won't be the last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Newport from Newport, KY on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I really wanted these boots to fit. They seem nice and well put together. I wear 11 wide in New Balance and ordered 11 wide in these. They were long enough but not wide enough in the toe box with my orthotics.
  • Reviewed by Jackson from Colorado on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    These are great boots except for the comfort isnt the greatest. I've taken them on long hikes and always after im done my feet are sore. I've never gotten blisters; its just sore feet. Otherwise they have held up great and its possible that its just my foot.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19