Asolo Xena Gore-Tex® Multi-Sport Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Asolo Xena multi-sport shoes go from trail to town, and just about everywhere in between. Should the weather be less than perfect, these versatile shoes also feature a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane to keep your feet dry.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by Forest Fashionist from Pennsylvania on Monday, April 08, 2013
    I have very long and narrow feet so I am always hesitant to order non-narrow shoes. These fit well. Didn't make my feet look like a clown. Lots of compliments so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate Wood from Washington State on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    They never made it out of the box, so I can't rate them other than how they looked. Ugly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dante3 from Downingtown PA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This is a wonderful shoe if you want a waterproof sneaker for any season. I can walk the dog and look great the rest of the day running errands or arriving to work on casual Fridays. The wormanship and qualitiy of materials is excellent. I highly recommend these for a varielty of needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of four from Princeton, NJ on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Shoes run narrow which is perfect for me. The shoes are warm and comfortable and water proof. I wear them everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I really like these shoes. They are super light and very comfy, but don't have a ton of arch support. I got the funky brown and yellow ones because they were what was left in my size - the yellow is much more muted in real life, more of a mustard (thankfully). Great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artuality from Michigan on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I bought these shoes to be my main winter shoes, so comfortable I don't want to take them off when I get home. These shoes are high quality and surprisingly light for vibrum soles...great shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chele from NY on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Great shoe, comfortable, well-made, stylish. Unfortunately I returned it as it was slightly too tight in the shoe box area for my foot. Recommend this for a more narrow to average foot, not my average to wider foot. Otherwise, that is the only reason I returned this fabulous walking/travel shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from shallotte north carolina on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I put these shoes on and immediately loved the fit and comfort. very happy I purchased them and would highly recommend. they look great with jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from NYC on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Frisco, Texas on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Have worn shoes only twice -once for bike ride and once for walking the dogs on wet street. Altho more comfortable that I anticipated, I will need to add additional arch support for increased comfort and support. My experience with these shoes is limited so I'm not a good judge. Ask me in about a month!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.