Asolo Xena Gore-Tex® Multi-Sport Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Asolo Xena multi-sport shoes go from trail to town, and just about everywhere in between. Should the weather be less than perfect, these versatile shoes also feature a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane to keep your feet dry.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaz from VA on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Have only had this shoe for about a week, but it was comfortable from the beginning. It's also proven that it's waterproof. The only "bad" thing is that I don't particularly like the look, but it's a good shoe.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don S from New Canaan /ct on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Excellent product and price.
    • Cons: Too early to judge
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crusty from Australia on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    On my feet all day and these shoes are great. Also have the Asolo gortex boot and are great also. My only comment on this purchase is that the picture shows a shoe that looks RED in fact the colour is like a pale orange or brick as described.
    • Best Uses: Walking, Working in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juanita from Los Angeles on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Walk 5 miles a day.
    Very comfortable shoe
    stylish
    • Best Uses: Walking, Weekend wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Second pair
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Pelas from Tennessee on Friday, January 20, 2012
    First time owner of these incredible shoes. Oh my goodness, you just don't want to take them off. They are very comfortatable, right out of the box. They feel like they wrap around your feet. The lightest shoe I have worn. I love the way they feel. I work around horses and walk my dogs everyday. Spilled a bucket of water on my foot,(not on purpose) my foot was dry. I am buying another pair.
    • Best Uses: Around the barn, Walking, Yard Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Fits like a glove, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by jy swimmer from Kennesaw, GA on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    These shoes get lots of complements and I have passed on your web site to friends who want to order them
    • Best Uses: Gym every day wearing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational, Comfortable all day, Environmentalist, Swimmer gym workout
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Extremely comfortable, Good looking, Great Traction, Lightweight, Receive compliments, Secure Fit, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Upstate New York on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    This walking shoe is very stylish and comfortable. You can go from walking in the park to meeting friends for lunch. They are wide enough for medium thickness SmartWool socks. I got the orange color and I love them. (I haven't yet worn them in soggy weather so I'm unable to evaluate their performance in less than ideal conditions. )
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TinaB from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I bought a pair of these a few months ago and liked them so much I got a second pair. I use one pair for yard work in this wet fall and the other pair for walking in this wet fall. They're comfortable and waterproof. What more can you ask for?
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TinaB from Seattle, WA on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    I wore these for the first time today. I took my dog for a walk in the rain and they were as promised, waterproof. The shoes are nice and light, not heavy like athletic shoes. The fit is true to size. They are really pretty comfortable. This purchase was a real bargain. I don't have anything bad to say about them.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Barrington from Barrington, IL on Friday, September 9, 2011
    I hike with my dogs everyday at a forest preserve with no trails. These boots have kept my feet warm and dry this fall. I bought the orange and they look great. Orange part is leather and the rest is a fabric. Gore-Tex and waterproof great, and the vibram soles are great for pavement or hiking in woods. I wear a size 7 and these fit perfect. If you need arch support, you can take out insole and insert your own.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #