ASPCA Safety Travel Dog Harness - Medium

Closeouts. Keep your canine friend safe and minimize distractions during car rides with the ASPCA safety travel harness. It's designed to withstand forces generated from sudden stops.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mthiker from idaho on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I like how once you get it fitted, the harness will just clip off. Seems to do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy dog from NC on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Very easy to figure out how to use. Seems comfortable for my dog and sturdy enough to hold in a moderate bumpup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ollie_915 from Virginia on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    This harness appears to be very comfortable and our puppy doesn't fuss when being placed on him.
  • Reviewed by Eric Cartman from Virginia on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Very simple to use, my dog doesn't hate it like she has other brands, awesome price thanks to STP, great quality, fit was perfect for my 55lb Siberian Husky! I adjusted length so my dog can still look out the window and feel the wind on her face without hanging her head all the way out the window :p
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfher from Calif on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This is a well made, seemingly heavy duty restraint system for a medium to large dog. The hook up is good compared to some others I have seen. Seems less complicated than one I have for a pup/small dog.
  • Reviewed by hylari from Phx az on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This will definitely attach your dog to the car. It gives them some room to move so they can laydown or sit up which is good for long rides. The harness definitely has ability to be fully adjusted to your pets size. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the ability to adjust it can be tricky if you don't know that style of attachment and how to use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Lily from Paradise Valley, AZ on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    On long car trips, our dogs are always belted in - this harness is a significant improvement over the one I had for our medium size dog. It is very well made, easy to fit to my dog and simple to release. It must be comfortable because Izzy cooperates when I put her in it.
  • Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county California on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    can't wait to use it in the car--yeah you have to adjust it t fit the dog but it is not hard LOL
  • Reviewed by Skye's mom from Lewes, DE on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Easy to get my dog into and out of. Travel is much easier for me with the dogs in one place! and safe!
  • Reviewed by Bignatz from NM on Friday, August 9, 2013
    and this would be one of them.

    Very limited padding, poorly designed. Short haired dogs will be practically skinned alive. Terrible design, am returning. Complicated, poor interface with seatbelt. Junk
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #