Aston Leather Elegant Shearling Sheepskin Hat - Lambskin Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Face winter head-on in Aston Leather's elegant shearling sheepskin hat. Made in the USA of soft and supple Spanish merino shearling, it has a lambskin-trimmed brim and a drawcord tassel in back.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    This hat is great for keeping warm and shaded. I didn't think the brim was going to be as large as it is, therefore I don't think the style is as cute as I expected. Nevertheless a pretty utilitarian hat. I do agree with some of the other reviews in that the shiny silver parts are a little annoying, especially the ones in the back to cinch the hat because they are cold when the hit the back of my neck, requiring a scarf; )
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klang from North Dakota on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    love it - wear it everyday and get so many compliments. Just need to protect it so it keeps looking good. Normal wear will add character
  • Reviewed by Amboise's mom from California on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This hat is a bit dressier than the ball cap and bomber styles and yet is warm,and feminine. It is easier on my hair style than many other kinds of hats too. I bought two, and love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LN from Southern Maine on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I like hats. This is a good one for winter (Maine) and is slightly adjustable with shiny metal thingies in the back. I took off two of the metal items and am looking to replace the chinching piece with somethin less shiny. Other than that, I have worn it since I took it out of the box. The measuring chart is generous. I measured as a medium and need to cinch the adjustment completely. Maybe could have chosen a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benji from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    This is a great winter hat. Very light and warm, and is adjustable for a good fit. I bought three to give to other members of my family.
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern Calif. from Northern Calif. on Friday, November 02, 2012
    fast shipment / this is such a stylish, comfortable hat for looking good in everyday wear. top quality and is a fashion statement as well as utilitarian.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear For Cold
    • Cons: Costs More-but Worth It
    • Pros: Clever Bill-back Adjusts, Nice Colorsleatherqualit, Size As Listed Is Correct, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BENJI from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    FOR TRAVEL TO EUROPE IN WINTER
    LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE
    FASHIONABLE, ELEGANT
    • Best Uses: Winter weather
    • Pros: Adjustable, Neat Fit Not Bulky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BENJI from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    WINTER IN EUROPE, CANADA
    LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE
    ELEGANT
    • Best Uses: Winter weather
    • Pros: Adjustable, Neat fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.